Originally posted by BadzMaro:I have returned to UoC.... to bring CHAOS!!!!
si ah ponOriginally posted by hondapons:why? ur dog nv come home yesterday?![]()
joking lar.Originally posted by abnn:si ah pon
my 2 dogs really went missing .. but tat was way way long agoOriginally posted by hondapons:joking lar.![]()
ijjit at yishun area?Originally posted by abnn:my 2 dogs really went missing .. but tat was way way long ago
you go how many dogsOriginally posted by abnn:my 2 dogs really went missing .. but tat was way way long ago
Originally posted by abnn:pon, is @ wdl nt yishun, but when @ yishun also one dog missing .. got kipnap .. then we pay $$ to redeem back ...
my dogs smart one can go wee wee themselves outside lor .. then .. one day .. din come back .. sad
me also stop liao .. haha no more petsOriginally posted by hondapons:![]()
i like dog alot oso.
but after my last dog is dead. i stop le. very sad wan......
good good.Originally posted by abnn:me also stop liao .. haha no more pets
my job lohOriginally posted by a_splash:ummm how come need to hv so many meeting de???
got job that is meeting and meeting and nothing else de ah????![]()
my meetings are those power meeting one hor...Originally posted by a_splash:everyday meeting if only for say 15mins a day maybe its ok lah...just to get everyone to pull up their socks...but meeting for many times and also everyday......no other work to do??
if really not other work to do just need to talk talk and think think...such job not bad....haha...just go into and talk, then not happy throw chairs....![]()
u gib me model lar easier for me leh.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah pons...
OQPQ![]()
ok...i go checkOriginally posted by hondapons:u gib me model lar easier for me leh.
my work is project one mah .. got project then busy no project then relax one corner lorOriginally posted by hondapons:good good.
u seems very free..
out of the pot ...... into the fireOriginally posted by bluejuice:haizz.....
/wonders when I can get out of this place..![]()
haiz..Originally posted by InnoHippo:out of the pot ...... into the fire