boss hor .. they inside room .. sleep or not .. also nobody will noeOriginally posted by bluejuice:not only china ppl sleep la..
my ex boss also sleep whenever he likes..

-sighs deeply-Originally posted by bluejuice:ya lor...
the time is so slow..![]()
my ex boss close door.. but his snoring so loud.. everyone also know he sleeping..Originally posted by abnn:boss hor .. they inside room .. sleep or not .. also nobody will noe
wah sei .. still snor ...Originally posted by bluejuice:my ex boss close door.. but his snoring so loud.. everyone also know he sleeping..
this type of boss is easy to monitorOriginally posted by bluejuice:my ex boss close door.. but his snoring so loud.. everyone also know he sleeping..
exactlyOriginally posted by InnoHippo:this type of boss is easy to monitor
mine also..Originally posted by Mospeada:hurray...
email server down leh
the last email i got was 8.46 amOriginally posted by bluejuice:mine also..
i only JUST start to receive emails that was sent yesterday and early this morning....![]()
good lor.. u can concentrate on ur work...Originally posted by Mospeada:the last email i got was 8.46 am
ah ger when are u free ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
see when u can pass me then let me know at least 1 day b4... prefer weekend lah...Originally posted by Ferret:ah ger when are u free ?
I will be passing u two/three hamsters soon.
*take abnn out n brush her hair...Originally posted by abnn:you guys very bad leh ..
wait till abnn dun play then U guys come in talk ..
i think a few days back...i saw on discovery channel that Peruvians actually deep fried guinea pigs and eat leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:how's the hamsters now?
guinea pigs and hamsters different leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:i think a few days back...i saw on discovery channel that Peruvians actually deep fried guinea pigs and eat leh...
..... and they (the guinea pig eaters) will be fried in Hell!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:i think a few days back...i saw on discovery channel that Peruvians actually deep fried guinea pigs and eat leh...
they come from same family... the rodent family...Originally posted by bluejuice:guinea pigs and hamsters different leh..
huh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:see when u can pass me then let me know at least 1 day b4... prefer weekend lah...
buy two/three hamster = 5 wor!
(liang san ge)