patches, scuffles and ah ger's ruffles eyes open big big riaos.Originally posted by bluejuice:how's the hamsters now?
Will let you know again soonOriginally posted by aHGer^83:see when u can pass me then let me know at least 1 day b4... prefer weekend lah...
buy two/three hamster = 5 wor!
(liang san ge)
hanor...those guinea pigs we saw in the pet shop one loh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:..... and they (the guinea pig eaters) will be fried in Hell!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor...those guinea pigs we saw in the pet shop one loh...
they killed it, defur it and deep fried...
machiam like fried pork (sio bak) like that leh
yaloh...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
I think chinese ppl eat everything!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh...
and the peruvians said it tasted nice....
oh..i forgot to say...the deep fried guinea pig was served in a chinese restaurant in peru
ci zhu fei bi zhu lei....Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor...those guinea pigs we saw in the pet shop one loh...
they killed it, defur it and deep fried...
machiam like fried pork (sio bak) like that leh
rufflesOriginally posted by Ferret:patches, scuffles and ah ger's ruffles eyes open big big riaos.
Scrambling aroud like no tml. Eating like no tml also. T.T
Sleeping apart from mummy hamster. She's still teaching them a few stuff. Guess it will be okay to take them apart in a few days.
And ah ger, ur ruffles is the sweetest of the lot.![]()
not me not me~~~Originally posted by bluejuice:I think chinese ppl eat everything!!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ruffles![]()
crispy or not?![]()
ruffles is the potato chips brand mah...Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
ok...Originally posted by aHGer^83:ruffles is the potato chips brand mah...
but no worry... me love hamsters.. but me no like to eat poor hammies....
Originally posted by abnn:haiz .. when abnn talks .. everyone mia ..![]()
cry me a river ......Originally posted by abnn:haiz .. when abnn talks .. everyone mia ..![]()
why all using the same trick?Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Passing by only, everyone mia..
Originally posted by InnoHippo:why all using the same trick?
i cannot eat lei.. can i watch u eat?Originally posted by abnn:wow .. while abnn dozing off and went buy crackers .. you guys suddenly all appear ...![]()
[/i]
Originally posted by InnoHippo:why all using the same trick?
repent ...... give ur crackers to hippoOriginally posted by abnn:abnn busying eating cracker .. si liao .. so sinful