hmmmmOriginally posted by Ferret:if u r free bah...
ohh...makan dinner leh?Originally posted by Ferret:I say first...I alone in shop. So cannot go anywhere![]()
oledy did lolOriginally posted by Mospeada:ohh...makan dinner leh?
like that....i go find u someother day lahOriginally posted by Ferret:oledy did lol
I zip out, bought something and zip back.
okies....Originally posted by Mospeada:like that....i go find u someother day lah
u should buy dinner, then bring to eat with ferret mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:like that....i go find u someother day lah
-instantly perk up-Originally posted by bluejuice:u should buy dinner, then bring to eat with ferret mah..
hmmm..Originally posted by bluejuice:u should buy dinner, then bring to eat with ferret mah..
go home still sulkOriginally posted by Ferret:okies....![]()
i am in a pissy mood for the whole day riaos. one more hour then i can head home and sulk in the comfort of privacy.![]()
badz is being ...erm...badzOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmmm..
instead of doing work...i found myself trying very hard not to laugh at the aliens' thread
must be complete mah...Originally posted by Kenashi:go home still sulk![]()
Cos now cannot openly sulk.Originally posted by Kenashi:go home still sulk![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:must be complete mah...
must sulk till end of the day mah...
that's being professional.. good..Originally posted by Ferret:Cos now cannot openly sulk.
still at work.
at home can privately throw tantrum.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Cos now cannot openly sulk.
still at work.
at home can privately throw tantrum.![]()
tis not theory...Originally posted by Kenashi:
i can't understand such theory![]()
alien thread??Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm..
instead of doing work...i found myself trying very hard not to laugh at the aliens' thread
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis not theory...
tis call got beginning go ending![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=272743Originally posted by bluejuice:alien thread??
i go read..
the alien thread is just crap..Originally posted by Mospeada:
at work i am always professional.Originally posted by bluejuice:that's being professional.. good..![]()
almost going home riaos. mood better. somemore found marble and lumber trade. sibeh happy.Originally posted by Kenashi:
open a thread to throw tantrum lah![]()