good luckOriginally posted by bluejuice:u nvr go read that thread meh?
i can't make it 4 lunch..
got a last min interview to go..
so nervous abt it now..
need hammer?Originally posted by Kenashi:good luck
all the best, hope u nail the job![]()
ya, for gd luck n practical reasonOriginally posted by aHGer^83:need hammer?
ah blue suffering under a horrible boss...Originally posted by hisoka:\
ah blue also changing job?![]()
need to ask meh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:need hammer?
thanks thanks..Originally posted by Kenashi:good luck
all the best, hope u nail the job![]()
had them to arrange during lunchtime la.. otherwise have to take time off which is... not quite possible..Originally posted by abnn:how come got last min interview one ?
some known pple interviewing u?
hope we all get good good dream jobsOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah blue suffering under a horrible boss...![]()
actually i only hope to leave my current job..Originally posted by hisoka:hope we all get good good dream jobs![]()
what if you get a worse one?Originally posted by bluejuice:actually i only hope to leave my current job..
Originally posted by hisoka:what if you get a worse one?
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
CHOY!!!!![]()
me tooOriginally posted by InnoHippo:hippo is hungry
+U and good luck Ah BlueOriginally posted by bluejuice:had them to arrange during lunchtime la.. otherwise have to take time off which is... not quite possible..
quit quit...Originally posted by Mospeada:excuse me...
haiz....
tis crazy here....
i cant take it anymore..
why when the rest got a dept to support....they still dump everyone on me...
i want to...but i got a family to feed lehOriginally posted by aHGer^83:quit quit...
time to leave them...
den how??Originally posted by Mospeada:i want to...but i got a family to feed leh
everytime tis like "...., can you handle this?" and everyone looked at me..
fark...obvious isn't it...
come clear and direct lah...
tell me that i have to do it lah...
dun go round the bush...
farK!!