bully you only...Originally posted by Mospeada:i want to...but i got a family to feed leh
everytime tis like "...., can you handle this?" and everyone looked at me..
fark...obvious isn't it...
come clear and direct lah...
tell me that i have to do it lah...
dun go round the bush...
farK!!
ah gui~Originally posted by GHoST_18:we r here for u...
cannot talk abt slits..Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah gui~
are u wearing the mini skirt today?
the side slit high high one....![]()
*sexually harasses ah gui*Originally posted by GHoST_18:cannot talk abt slits..
very sensitive...![]()
ah gui like high high slits..Originally posted by GHoST_18:cannot talk abt slits..
very sensitive...![]()
how was it?Originally posted by bluejuice:I'm back..
stupid taxi driver.. drive so slow and take wrong turn somemore.. almost made me late..![]()
i am looking around....Originally posted by aHGer^83:den how??
look for better job then leave this one bah...
you not in probation period yet?Originally posted by Mospeada:i am looking around....
once within the probation period...i will be able to leave in 2.5 days
ur probation still got 1 more month is it?Originally posted by Mospeada:i am looking around....
once within the probation period...i will be able to leave in 2.5 days
it went alright.. but still got 2nd round..Originally posted by hisoka:how was it?![]()
at least you got your first interviewOriginally posted by bluejuice:it went alright.. but still got 2nd round..![]()
wad's so sensitive abt slits?Originally posted by GHoST_18:cannot talk abt slits..
very sensitive...![]()
ah ger is so nasty! me likesOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wad's so sensitive abt slits?
im not talking abt tits or clits mah...![]()
jia you jia youOriginally posted by bluejuice:it went alright.. but still got 2nd round..![]()
Originally posted by skid:ah ger is so nasty! me likes![]()
need to pray everyday from now..Originally posted by Kenashi:jia you jia you
score board : 1-0
Originally posted by GHoST_18:then i lose 1 more lunch buddy liao...
tmd i dun wanna lunch with kiss29...![]()