-pat pat-Originally posted by bluejuice:I'll be waking up at 6am tmr..![]()
used to it already ...Originally posted by Ferret:-pat pat-
u poor thang
thought u used to it alreadyOriginally posted by bluejuice:so sleepy..........
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah rao.... 2mrw holiday liaoz.... me not in holiday mood lei... still rushing for so many things... knn.... urgent... urgent... URGENT!!!!!
everything oso URGENT....
GO TOILET LAH! URGENT!!!!![]()
simi dai ji??Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
hippo got to attend meeting 15 mins laterOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wah rao.... 2mrw holiday liaoz.... me not in holiday mood lei... still rushing for so many things... knn.... urgent... urgent... URGENT!!!!!
everything oso URGENT....
GO TOILET LAH! URGENT!!!!![]()
go la go laOriginally posted by InnoHippo:hippo got to attend meeting 15 mins later
dont want ....... must act busy and wait for invitationOriginally posted by bluejuice:go la go la
best is dont inviteOriginally posted by InnoHippo:dont want ....... must act busy and wait for invitation
Originally posted by InnoHippo:dont want ....... must act busy and wait for invitation
u're hoping they forget to call u right?Originally posted by InnoHippo:dont want ....... must act busy and wait for invitation
i go hide in toilet for a whileOriginally posted by bluejuice:u're hoping they forget to call u right?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:i go hide in toilet for a while
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
last time i like to hide in the toilet alot too
Originally posted by InnoHippo:yippee ....... all is calm and peaceful ......
meeting is probably forgotten