ah blue, u getting another 750k for memorial funds, don't confuse horOriginally posted by bluejuice:ooohh.. I will be getting 1.5mil in aid...
pat patOriginally posted by Ferret:coming after that yandao guy comment abt me....one colleague said I looked like i m in my late twenties.
I am totally devastated right now.![]()
whoa the biggest rolling eyesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i noe it sounds ridiculous in this case but...........
I am getting a 1.5mil from the tuska memorial fund and another 750k from the memorial fund..Originally posted by Kenashi:ah blue, u getting another 750k for memorial funds, don't confuse hor
since u getting two 1.5m aid, one is all for u while the other u can keep only 750k.
check the website below to see:-
http://z11.invisionfree.com/GreenPA/index.php?showtopic=17502
yap, u need to pass funds along for the memorial fund so don't mess up like dark hourOriginally posted by bluejuice:I am getting a 1.5mil from the tuska memorial fund and another 750k from the memorial fund..
yah i know. won't anyhow spend first..Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, u need to pass funds along for the memorial fund so don't mess up like dark hour
wait for the fund to be passed along b4 u spend the 750k
u can stop collect tax for a while since u got aids coming in![]()
didn't go out meh??Originally posted by bluejuice:yah i know. won't anyhow spend first..
uu woo ah mos[/code]Originally posted by Mospeada:everyone is one![]()
wah eh dun like that leh...dun haf to remind abt that incident one mahOriginally posted by Kenashi:yap, u need to pass funds along for the memorial fund so don't mess up like dark hour
wait for the fund to be passed along b4 u spend the 750k
u can stop collect tax for a while since u got aids coming in![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am here... but its not my home..![]()
i shall leave my presence here then.Originally posted by darkhour:not mine either but ill slp here if ppl dun mind
what?!so ur gona leave behind the body or the spirit?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i shall leave my presence here then.![]()
really?Originally posted by Kenashi:whoa the biggest rolling eyes
ah blue will love it![]()
i'm coming to collect ur body laterOriginally posted by stellazio:aren't you?![]()