mai.... i will survive on my ppl... when they not happy then i make them happyOriginally posted by Kenashi:go n apply loh
see ah blue got 2.25m coming to her liao
no time no time~~~Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor..![]()
go play the lottery thing in the treasury forum...
there is a Warn Level on the government information screenOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
den how the fiak i know??
Originally posted by aHGer^83:mai.... i will survive on my ppl... when they not happy then i make them happy![]()
i whr got time... haiz...Originally posted by Kenashi:
ppl giving free money u don't want
haiz
try to coincide it with ur nation bdae...7 days, 14 days, 30 days and 100 days i thinkOriginally posted by bluejuice:ok got it. will start today..
oooooooooooooooooooooooOriginally posted by Kenashi:there is a Warn Level on the government information screen
if it hit 100%, yr nation is gone.
i think ah blue hit it once liao for trade agreement with someone with the same service provider
cannot, later my nation get deleted for cheating howOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i whr got time... haiz...![]()
arboh i share my nation with u?![]()
yah becoz i din know about the same service provider rule thing at that time mah.Originally posted by Kenashi:there is a Warn Level on the government information screen
if it hit 100%, yr nation is gone.
i think ah blue hit it once liao for trade agreement with someone with the same service provider
Originally posted by Ferret:try to coincide it with ur nation bdae...7 days, 14 days, 30 days and 100 days i think![]()
+2 pop happiness mahz.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
still have to go and count!?!?![]()
180 days n 360 daysOriginally posted by Ferret:try to coincide it with ur nation bdae...7 days, 14 days, 30 days and 100 days i think![]()
no need lah, u can see on yr CN screen how old yr nation isOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
still have to go and count!?!?![]()
u use my acct mah...Originally posted by Kenashi:cannot, later my nation get deleted for cheating how
my nation quite big liao
the CN system check by computerOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u use my acct mah...![]()
me too.Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
tammy.....
i like salted egg with porridge~
i mean, i need to count 15 days b4 the anniversary then i stop collecting taxes rite?Originally posted by Kenashi:no need lah, u can see on yr CN screen how old yr nation is
mine is 55 days old liao
something new..Originally posted by Kenashi:the CN system check by computer
if i use yr nation with my computer, both yr nation n mine will get deleted for cheating
u mean porridge?Originally posted by ^tamago^:me too.
but hardly eat leh. no one cook for me.![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:the CN system check by computer
if i use yr nation with my computer, both yr nation n mine will get deleted for cheating
eh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
dat means i cannot use ur comp to log in my nation lah...![]()
its okae.Originally posted by bluejuice:eh..
what if i use my office and home computer to log into CN ??
Means cannot is it??
ask KNS...Originally posted by bluejuice:eh..
what if i use my office and home computer to log into CN ??
Means cannot is it??
yea loh yea loh...i always log in at sch one so confirm canOriginally posted by Ferret:its okae.
u just cant log in two accounts using same ip.
two ips one acct is fine.