I see.........Originally posted by Ferret:its okae.
u just cant log in two accounts using same ip.
two ips one acct is fine.
ah.. darkhour is here..Originally posted by darkhour:yea loh yea loh...i always log in at sch one so confirm can![]()
yeah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:u mean porridge?
i tried to send aid to ah gui, 80k but he din accept yet...so i cancelled n bought improvements insteadOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah.. darkhour is here..
so how much $$$ have u saved up ???
okok.. next time i cook for u...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah.![]()
just use a back collection cycle everytimeOriginally posted by bluejuice:i mean, i need to count 15 days b4 the anniversary then i stop collecting taxes rite?
yapOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
dat means i cannot use ur comp to log in my nation lah...![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:i tried to send aid to ah gui, 80k but he din accept yet...so i cancelled n bought improvements instead![]()
send me 800k i also accept.Originally posted by Kenashi:
u send 800k confirm he accept![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:send me 800k i also accept.
8mil... asap.
80 mil... (i'll be waiting at comp)![]()
i cant apply for anything cos my slots are full. T.TOriginally posted by Kenashi:
1 foreign aid slot is worth 500k mah
u got apply for the memorial funds?
that one giving away 750k but take up 2 slots unless u r the last person![]()
nevermind, just apply when u have the slotOriginally posted by Ferret:i cant apply for anything cos my slots are full. T.T
one guy just send another 3 mil.
tml slot i reserving for my friend
one open slot on the 13th (mon)![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:nevermind, just apply when u have the slot
i oso regret not leaving one slot empty
miss out on a 3m giveaway![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by Mospeada:so good...u all can play game in office![]()
I also work very hard de.Originally posted by Mospeada:so good...u all can play game in office![]()
tell u what??Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
why my recruiter and mentor no tell me one![]()
...... why neber ask for me.Originally posted by Kenashi:tell u what??
the 3m giveaway?
that one very sudden one, the person just decide want to give 3m to 4 persons, too bad my slot full liaoi ask for ah blue n ah ger but he said must be in person
haiz
Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor yalor
like u last time
once i start my new job, i got no time during office hour even for sgforum liao![]()
ok ok lahOriginally posted by Ferret:...... why neber ask for me.
I am rike. just a pm away.
murder, death, killOriginally posted by Kenashi:let the killing begin![]()