* farts into hisoka's faceOriginally posted by hisoka:*sets countdown timer on nuclear missles*
*shoves missles into mospeada where the sun doesn't shine*Originally posted by Mospeada:* farts into hisoka's face
send bombers to carpet bomb hisokaOriginally posted by hisoka:*shoves missles into mospeada where the sun doesn't shine*
it is becos u r blocked that why u can't play games not becos u don't play gamesOriginally posted by bluejuice:i'm back!!!!
mos - i don't play games during office hour hor..
i only do that at home..
can't log into the game in office anyway.. kena blocked..![]()
i din know u like thatOriginally posted by hisoka:*shoves missles into mospeada where the sun doesn't shine*
aiyah actually even if can log in, i also won't...Originally posted by Kenashi:it is becos u r blocked that why u can't play games not becos u don't play games![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:aiyah actually even if can log in, i also won't...
CN not much action one.. just need to go in and pay bills, collect taxes.. then occassionally if u have $$ then buy infra, tech etc..
don't need to be logged in all the time..
Originally posted by Mospeada:my stupid lappy is not working well...maybe cos tis post holiday today
Originally posted by Ferret:send me 800k i also accept.
8mil... asap.
80 mil... (i'll be waiting at comp)![]()
800k arhOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
hanor.. send a 80k.. can't do much with a 80k aid..
ah darkhour should go save more and return me back my 800k aid!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
hanor.. send a 80k.. can't do much with a 80k aid..
ah darkhour should go save more and return me back my 800k aid!!!
forget abt it lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
get ur IT to come look at it..
cannot..Originally posted by darkhour:800k arhk la k la...
can u stop repeating that
then u better do backups everyday...Originally posted by Mospeada:forget abt it lah...
so troublesome...the IT got to raise a ticket...then the ticket will be issued out to the kah kia, then the kah kia come and take a look....try to troubleshoot....can fix then fix, cannot fix escalate to higher level...
i rather wait till it crush altogether then report...
i got sch la eh...u tink i v free meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:cannot..
must remind u everytime..
Owe $ Pay $![]()
next thurs got bowling outing.. u want to join or not??
forget abt it...Originally posted by bluejuice:then u better do backups everyday...
school at night??Originally posted by darkhour:i got sch la eh...u tink i v free meh?![]()
what happen?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
i'm in pain...