Originally posted by Mospeada:forget abt it...
let it crush...then tell my bos..
" boss, my lappy crush and with it all the work...."
lol oh din notice the timing since the day is sch dayOriginally posted by bluejuice:school at night??
but ok la..
u should stick to studying...
can only come for outings after ur A levels..![]()
yup....Originally posted by darkhour:lol oh din notice the timing since the day is sch daybut anyways, better study la....the condensed time table is for us to study more, not go out for outings
Originally posted by bluejuice:yup....
and must save $$$ also.. still owe me 800k..![]()
okay..Originally posted by darkhour:![]()
damnit like that oso muz b so calculative
k la my mum wanna use the com liao byez
Originally posted by bluejuice:okay..
remember..
Owe $ Pay $![]()
same.........Originally posted by Mospeada:sian ah
damned sian
when i was starting out, i thought 20k was awesome.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
hanor.. send a 80k.. can't do much with a 80k aid..
ah darkhour should go save more and return me back my 800k aid!!!
cheer up a bit..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i tot just now in SB u say u the most handsome man?Originally posted by Ferret:i need help in shifting lots of stuff ard.
where the fark are all the men![]()
can't help..Originally posted by Ferret:i need help in shifting lots of stuff ard.
where the fark are all the men![]()
jia you jia you jia you.....Originally posted by Mospeada:a few more pages to go
yandao also need help ok.Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tot just now in SB u say u the most handsome man?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:yandao also need help ok.![]()
oh yah do u have a cage and the necessities ?
hammies are sleeping apart from mummy. means they are ready.
and btw patches went on a eating marathon last night.
2 hrs non stop wtf.
club30s candidate wannabe.
who is "boh lang"?Originally posted by aHGer^83:y boh lang owe me $$$$$$$$$$?????????![]()
Owe $ pay $!!!Originally posted by darkhour:hmm...my mum suddenly not using liao....