yalor yalorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ah mos,
just remember there's always a better pasture out there...
when u leave, dun forget to send a mass email to everyone in ur current coy![]()
so are they rolling on the bed now?Originally posted by Ferret:sigh.
a couple came in.
so sad...
thanks tammyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
Originally posted by abnn:thanks tammy
dont be silly ....... no point burning the bridge even when it is beyond repairOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ah mos,
just remember there's always a better pasture out there...
when u leave, dun forget to send a mass email to everyone in ur current coy![]()
no...Originally posted by ^tamago^:so are they rolling on the bed now?
POWER!Originally posted by Ferret:no...
its just that if i got married and my husband calls me stupid in front of a stranger....
I'd rip apart his balls and then say sorry later.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:no...
its just that if i got married and my husband calls me stupid in front of a stranger....
ok u're smart...........Originally posted by Ferret:no...
Originally posted by Ferret:no...
Originally posted by Ferret:I'd rip apart his balls and then say sorry later.![]()
wait balls shrink how?Originally posted by Kenashi:
remind me to tell yr future hubby to read this![]()
bridge?Originally posted by InnoHippo:dont be silly ....... no point burning the bridge even when it is beyond repair
hmmm heng i dun have balls... cos I always do thatOriginally posted by Ferret:....wot ?
why all act surprised.
if ur other half calls u that in public, you'd probably do worse than mi![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:....wot ?
why all act surprised.
if ur other half calls u that in public, you'd probably do worse than mi![]()
he going to lose it anywayOriginally posted by InnoHippo:wait balls shrink how?![]()
mai hum~ mai hum~ mai hum~ mai hum~Originally posted by aHGer^83:whr ish mai-gor??
mai-gor mai-gor!!!!
its abt basic respect.Originally posted by Kenashi:
rip his balls out just becos of a comment![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:that's not he's bridge anyway... he didn't guo he chai qiao.... ish the qiao chai by itself... now he only doing wad he can, but the foreman want him to die... so when he leaves, he only burning it...
ferret:
i dunno wad wld i do... but in the end, i'll still be mad and eventually break or divorce lor...