Originally posted by Ferret:i no wan sex with a big black bird.
dont anyhow anyhow![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rips his shirt n exposes his black curly chest hairs*
try resisting THIS!
aiyoo..Originally posted by Ferret:once again, u dont compare smart with strength ..
dont lemme repeat again leh.
why cant we see the leading circumstances ? evidence to support this ?![]()
-freaks out and make a run for it-Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rips his shirt n exposes his black curly chest hairs*
try resisting THIS!
whoa.. take ur turn girl.. the shaving can come after i am done with the Ferret.Originally posted by tare:*take out razor*
better only mah.. not best or totally know ur directions mah.. there are time u need to ask for directions oso wad...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Because u cant beat us in physical strength its only natural u try to beat us with brains and use ur..feminine methods. The weak gets pummeled.. the smart outsteps the strong~ It is because you women cant see the leading circumstances that leads to the results.. ~ smart... but not smart enough =X
Man are proven to be better at directions. he he...
ah... the ecstatic screams of the Ferret...Originally posted by Ferret:-freaks out and make a run for it-
-screams-
because on one hand u tell me that males are stronger, on the other, females are smarter...and then u went on to tell me that because of this, females lose out to males....Originally posted by BadzMaro:aiyoo..
u cant use that apple orange or different sides of the coin thing on me la..
How can u NOT compare smart with strength ?
why not ? why ? Is it because explaining and getting indepth detail of how they relate to each other is so complex and TEEEEDIOUS to explain.. which i admit.. its just toooo long n teeedious to type out..
If i were to explain everything in so detail.. i will die with swollen fingers..
porn mei...Originally posted by hondapons:...................................................................................
then how??Originally posted by hondapons:c still nv on HP.
it might be clearer if i explained that i was running in the direction AWAY from u.Originally posted by BadzMaro:ah... the ecstatic screams of the Ferret...
Dun be shy ! Come to daddy!!
Thats using the cavemen theory.. he he...seriously.. if i didnt explain like that , none of yous will know why i speak the truth. Correct ? we have evolved to be still physically stronger.. n now.. smarter too. While u females.. have yet to matched us in terms of physical strength. Smart ? yes.. no doubt still smart.. but we can be smarter too.Originally posted by Ferret:because on one hand u tell me that males are stronger, on the other, females are smarter...and then u went on to tell me that because of this, females lose out to males....
if u wanna compare something, compare strength to strength and brains to brains.
if u dont wanna explain then just concede i am right loh....
u oledy said i smarter mahz....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:it might be clearer if i explained that i was running in the direction AWAY from u.![]()
why??Originally posted by hondapons:c still nv on HP.
better is still better then .. not good.Originally posted by aHGer^83:better only mah.. not best or totally know ur directions mah.. there are time u need to ask for directions oso wad...
so, wad's with men n directions? so hard meh? nbz...
*takes out parang n shave black bird's chest feathers![]()
and uh, so u r basing ur gender equality issues on a cavemen theory.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Thats using the cavemen theory.. he he...seriously.. if i didnt explain like that , none of yous will know why i speak the truth. Correct ? we have evolved to be still physically stronger.. n now.. smarter too. While u females.. have yet to matched us in terms of physical strength. Smart ? yes.. no doubt still smart.. but we can be smarter too.![]()
I am just using cavemen theory because you females have yet to have the mental capacity and to look at things in a scientific and historic point of view then ur... female prides.Originally posted by Ferret:and uh, so u r basing ur gender equality issues on a cavemen theory.
i am speechless.
Do u travel thru time. or what ?
i got 23 head leh.Originally posted by aHGer^83:ya ya... men are smarter cos they got 2 heads....
but too bad, they use the smaller one to think
no on den no on lah...Originally posted by hondapons:ALL DIAM DIAM.
how ar?
just ignore C la..Originally posted by hondapons:ALL DIAM DIAM.
how ar?
so u r contradicting ur earlier statements abt smart females ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am just using cavemen theory because you females have yet to have the mental capacity and to look at things in a scientific and historic point of view then ur... female prides.
To be able to comprehend things besides shoes , bags , food and celebrity icons and fashions.
=X
Originally posted by BadzMaro:While men physically more fit , women are more coniving.. smarter.. unable to beat us in superior strength , u try to beat us with ur minds. Like pack animals .. u congregate together to plan.. a commond enemy... while we are creatures of solitude..