okOriginally posted by hondapons:i got 23 head leh.
bite me lar.![]()
si gina.Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok![]()
xiao ke aiiiii !!!!!!!Originally posted by hondapons:" xiao ke ai "![]()
kidnapped by si ah pons..Originally posted by Ferret:xiao ke aiiiii !!!!!!!
i missh missh u !!!!~~~!!!!!
where that si ah pon keep u !![]()
why neber logged on for so longggg![]()
" dun say him liao. he now in a alphabet relationship. "Originally posted by Ferret:xiao ke aiiiii !!!!!!!
i missh missh u !!!!~~~!!!!!
where that si ah pon keep u !![]()
why neber logged on for so longggg![]()
did i just say that we have evolved ?Originally posted by Ferret:
...................................................................Originally posted by bluejuice:kidnapped by si ah pons..![]()
i hate poooonnnnnOriginally posted by bluejuice:kidnapped by si ah pons..![]()
not say u lar. i very pek chek.Originally posted by BadzMaro:honda say diam diam i diam diam lo.. only reply to quotes.![]()
going off so fast ???Originally posted by hondapons:" dun say him liao. he now in a alphabet relationship. "
diam lar. no wan ask u to speak rite?
" oops.... i ciao liao... b4 he ƒuck me again. bb xiao ke ai"
simi tai ji?Originally posted by Ferret:i hate poooonnnnn![]()
so if u said evolved, then why are u basing ur issues on a cavemen theory which is no longer relevant ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:did i just say that we have evolved ?u forgot to add that part in . he he.. dun alang alang quote.. must quote everything.. or else it wont hold water . I made the statements.. i know de.. he he
lol.. nah its o.k..Originally posted by hondapons:not say u lar. i very pek chek.
sori. my bad. pai seh. bu hao yi shi.
u r keeping my xka from mi !!!!Originally posted by hondapons:simi tai ji?
hate me for what?
its still relevant. because we have improved.and yet still retaining previous characteristics and properties.Originally posted by Ferret:so if u said evolved, then why are u basing ur issues on a cavemen theory which is no longer relevant ?![]()
shldnt it have "evolved" too to keep up with current issues ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:its still relevant. because we have improved.and yet still retaining previous characteristics and properties.![]()
yup.. which brings me back to the question about.. Men superior over women and the concept of gender equality and strength vs smarts. understand now ?Originally posted by Ferret:shldnt it have "evolved" too to keep up with current issues ?
how does it bring u back suddenly ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yup.. which brings me back to the question about.. Men superior over women and the concept of gender equality and strength vs smarts. understand now ?![]()
-_- ..Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. nah its o.k..
dun so pek chek ah.. i pek check also.. cause the females in this forum do not understand thier place nowadays.. =X
-slobbers-Originally posted by meltz:-_- ..
/me lubba lubba ferret furOriginally posted by Ferret:-slobbers-![]()