Orang Utans if u never seen them climbing around grabbing coconuts and bananas to eat.. its quite interesting.Originally posted by bluejuice:cat museum.. i dun think i have been.. so can consider..
orang utans!? hmm..
the croc farm, i think I'm not interested.. haha
cultural village!! yah that one probably will go visit..
maybe go visit ur pub..![]()
PM me the add and name ya?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Orang Utans if u never seen them climbing around grabbing coconuts and bananas to eat.. its quite interesting.
sure , come visit the lounge. or pub however u wanna call it.We got selection of wines in front at the retail area, which i think gonna order more idfferent stock from HQ , and hardliquor and beer inside.
the lounge ? or the orang utan place.. LOL!Originally posted by bluejuice:PM me the add and name ya?
so what do u suggest we do ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*strokes ferrets fur...up... and downwards*
not well enough.. maybe we can get to know each other more... intimately..*strokes the fur again*
lounge laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:the lounge ? or the orang utan place.. LOL!
mmm i would suggest dinner first, and after that... lets just go spontaneous. how does that sound ?Originally posted by Ferret:so what do u suggest we do ?![]()
hahaha !! o.k o.k i PM u when u gonna come. u wont miss it. Its in middle of city =DOriginally posted by bluejuice:lounge la![]()
u know of this park place.. where they sell chendol??Originally posted by BadzMaro:the lounge ? or the orang utan place.. LOL!
making plans so soon??Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm i would suggest dinner first, and after that... lets just go spontaneous. how does that sound ?
can we skip dinner ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm i would suggest dinner first, and after that... lets just go spontaneous. how does that sound ?
lol.. a few chendol place not bad. But u want the best rojak n chendol... u should to come down to this town i am in... it has the bestOriginally posted by bluejuice:u know of this park place.. where they sell chendol??
i think there has the best chendol i ever had b4..
missed the chendol there..
eager beaver~! well... as u wish ~ i am all yours. he heOriginally posted by Ferret:can we skip dinner ?![]()
all mine already ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:eager beaver~! well... as u wish ~ i am all yours. he he
Originally posted by Ferret:all mine already ?
I meant skip to the part where u and i go home. U to urs and me to mine.![]()
=)Originally posted by BadzMaro:*sings...* SHOT DOWN..... IN A BLAAAAZE OF GLORY~~~!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. a few chendol place not bad. But u want the best rojak n chendol... u should to come down to this town i am in... it has the best
Chendol there got a few variants not bad. KCH got quite a few not bad ones.
bye bye..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Anyways Ferret n Bluejuice. gtg.. hungry. The call of the rumbling stomach. . . chicken rice..mmmm... yes.. n after.. some chendol.
perfect.![]()
switch off the lights then pretend to be closed!?!?Originally posted by Ferret:last 20 mins.
-prays no one comes in-
just now got stupid person call at 7pm and say want to come down.
if he come down at this time i will scream![]()
wah die its tml or thurs ?Originally posted by bluejuice:switch off the lights then pretend to be closed!?!?![]()
btw.. tomorrow bowling u confirm or not??
paiseh.. its thursday..Originally posted by Ferret:wah die its tml or thurs ?
then i confirm with u again tml .... now a bit late call boss leOriginally posted by bluejuice:paiseh.. its thursday..
I thot today is wed liao..![]()
orh okay...Originally posted by Ferret:then i confirm with u again tml .... now a bit late call boss le![]()