last 15 mins.Originally posted by bluejuice:orh okay...![]()
linkie me to nationOriginally posted by bluejuice:btw.. do u know who is ethan the lionheart in CN??
suddenly PM me and ask if i am from sgforums.. want to do a long term trade with me..
http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=146124Originally posted by Ferret:linkie me to nation![]()
not listed in SGF's thread leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:
means this person is not from sgf!?!?Originally posted by Ferret:not listed in SGF's thread leh...![]()
and his ranking's pretty high too.Originally posted by bluejuice:means this person is not from sgf!?!?
weird..
never mind la..Originally posted by Ferret:and his ranking's pretty high too.
it becomes real hard to chiong rank after u got into top 50%![]()
good good..Originally posted by Ferret:I am homeee![]()
again??Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
boh lang liao...
but i am still in office
soon...i hopeOriginally posted by bluejuice:again??
Go Home la
Originally posted by Mospeada:soon...i hope
that stupid farking bastard before going home told me to email me the work by tonite![]()
he is the boss mah...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
and he went home himself!?!?![]()
i know who already...Originally posted by bluejuice:btw.. do u know who is ethan the lionheart in CN??
suddenly PM me and ask if i am from sgforums.. want to do a long term trade with me..
wah lau..Originally posted by Mospeada:he is the boss mah...
like what i said before...he hardly stay later than 8pm....
what to do...Originally posted by GHoST_18:wtf..
he go home then u stay back n do....
wah then waste all ur efforts tonight!Originally posted by Mospeada:what to do...
tmr...he will say...ah mos...come...change all these....
expected...Originally posted by bluejuice:wah then waste all ur efforts tonight!
poor mos..Originally posted by Mospeada:expected...
ok...i am done for the night...
going home liao
bye all
beware of the burnt joss paperOriginally posted by Mospeada:expected...
ok...i am done for the night...
going home liao
bye all