Originally posted by Lin Yu:beware of the burnt joss paper![]()
ok good goodOriginally posted by bluejuice:i know who already...
buai buaiOriginally posted by Mospeada:expected...
ok...i am done for the night...
going home liao
bye all
yah like how early??Originally posted by Mospeada:i target to leave office early today
no lah....i am meeting one of my aunts tonite...Originally posted by bluejuice:yah like how early??
8?
oh i see...Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah....i am meeting one of my aunts tonite...
she is bringing me to this fortune teller wor...
so i target to leave by latest 7pm
meeting my aunt at newton MRT...Originally posted by bluejuice:oh i see...
fortune teller?
where?
overseas fortune teller huh..Originally posted by Mospeada:meeting my aunt at newton MRT...
i heard this fortune teller is not from singapore one...
my father in law said he is very zun one wor
no lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:overseas fortune teller huh..
bringing ur kids along??
ohhhOriginally posted by Mospeada:no lah...
fortune teller leh.....
i hope so...Originally posted by bluejuice:ohhh
paiseh..![]()
hope he gives u positive replies!
friday..Originally posted by Mospeada:i hope so...
btw...when is ah pek coming back from TW huh?
i am considering calling on him personally...
ok...Originally posted by bluejuice:friday..
so back to office next week..
yah.. just call la..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...
i think a call would not be so bad...
just to say hi ....
and if there's opportunities...
I WILL GRAB IT
tis better to be fried over there then here....Originally posted by bluejuice:yah.. just call la..
here can go for lunch outings..Originally posted by Mospeada:tis better to be fried over there then here....
at least there i still got lunch kaki to gossip with...
here....very political....or pple are just too busy to gossip
me too.. its only a wednesday..Originally posted by Mospeada:tired ah