ah gui and meOriginally posted by abnn:1.lexibabe
2.ghost
3.darkhour
4. howling
5. turbie
can i know who is char bo here?
and where is skateline?!!!!Originally posted by lexibabe:hey guys, ghost suggest that we buy skates together, so pls hv a show of names to see who is interested to buy, we go together to buy.
place: skateline
1.lexibabe --- chio buOriginally posted by abnn:1.lexibabe
2.ghost
3.darkhour
4. howling
5. turbie
can i know who is char bo here?
18/f only. Haven mature in looks onlyOriginally posted by hondapons:5. turbie --- so-so girl next door look
at there lor.... aiyah.....Originally posted by abnn:turbie!!! is buy skate not skating!!!!
and where is skateline?!!!!
ok got ur meaningOriginally posted by turbo_drift:ah gui and me
Zhun.![]()
18/f only. haven mature in looks only with saggy neh neh.Originally posted by turbo_drift:18/f only. Haven mature in looks only
gui and me chio buOriginally posted by abnn:ok got ur meaning
buy already then skate..Originally posted by abnn:turbie!!! is buy skate not skating!!!!
and where is skateline?!!!!
Oi. Mine ish as big as Fiona Xie hor.Originally posted by hondapons:18/f only. haven mature in looks only with saggy neh neh.![]()
wat?!! so far?!! then why ah gui said meet @ sembawang?!!Originally posted by bluejuice:buy already then skate..
at east coast lagoon..
Originally posted by hondapons:this morning is damm freaking funny.
yesterday told u about 2 guys wana take loan from me rite?
then i think my boss know. ask me into office.
and say. u very rich isit? wana loan $$$ to ppl.
i say no lar. they need the money mah.
he tell me. u see A drive a nice car, change hp almost every month. still wana loan to him?
see B thou not driving but its a freaking heavy smoker. everyday 2 packet. still wana loan him $$$ to buy ciggy?
i diam diam cos smoker oso.
then he say this.
i tell u 1 solution. tell A to loan from me i will settle him.
and tell B that u willl loan him a sugarcane and nothing else.
and i was like huh??? simi sugarcane?
then he tell me loan him the sugarcane to ask him to GAM! (suck)
i was like...![]()
that was just joking laOriginally posted by abnn:wat?!! so far?!! then why ah gui said meet @ sembawang?!!
zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Pon I like ur boss!! intro meOriginally posted by hondapons:then he say this.
i tell u 1 solution. tell A to loan from me i will settle him.
and tell B that u willl loan him a sugarcane and nothing else.
and i was like huh??? simi sugarcane?
then he tell me loan him the sugarcane to ask him to GAM! (suck)
i was like...![]()
Originally posted by abnn:Pon I like ur boss!! intro me
chey .. so far ... mai liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:that was just joking la![]()
far meh??Originally posted by abnn:chey .. so far ... mai liao
me stay @ wdl mah .. thought meet @ sembawang then ok .. kns go east coast .. want my life ahOriginally posted by bluejuice:far meh??
u travel to bedok everyday for work also mahOriginally posted by abnn:me stay @ wdl mah .. thought meet @ sembawang then ok .. kns go east coast .. want my life ah
and u expect on my rest day travel there again? zzzzzzz spare me plsOriginally posted by bluejuice:u travel to bedok everyday for work also mah
Originally posted by abnn:and u expect on my rest day travel there again? zzzzzzz spare me pls