hey you...Originally posted by Kenashi:since when anyone love u
maybe except blue![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:mai... i wanna torture those who accuse me..slow torture...![]()
pls be civilised, go get a room lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hey you...
yes you...
dun look ard..
you...
listen to this...
fook you..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i told him to fook off...![]()
no...Originally posted by Kenashi:
u into SM huh![]()

Originally posted by GHoST_18:hurt me slow...
hurt me gently...
i love the pain...
and the pleasure tat comes with it...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:no...
but i like to torture ppl and ah gui..![]()
send gui to woodbridge, they might have an opening since it is the seventh mth, the siao gui go out liao for makan liao, the se gui can go in to reportOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hurt me slow...
hurt me gently...
i love the pain...
and the pleasure tat comes with it...![]()
no need to worry,...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
next will be abnn ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:no need to worry,...
YOU ARE NEXT!!!
*prepare purple furry hand-cuffs and cobra whip![]()
must take queue number~Originally posted by abnn:next will be abnn ....
Q no. 0 ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:must take queue number~
This queue number i don't want to take..Originally posted by aHGer^83:must take queue number~
wait lah... havent buy new ones...Originally posted by GHoST_18:furry handcuffs and cobra whip..![]()
where's the fishnet stockings and glow in the dark undies..?![]()
why???Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
tired and exhausted.Originally posted by bluejuice:why???
why u always got 'wierd' guy come in ?Originally posted by Ferret:tired and exhausted.
and then got weird guy from the other day coming in todae.
lucky got colleague buffer.
if I worked alone todae, i will probably scream![]()