Originally posted by abnn:
turbie, where u? why no msn?
maybe someone drinking jasmine tea la..Originally posted by abnn:suddenly got a strong jasmine smell .. dann .. wonder where it come from ..
abnn scare ..
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ask 1 question, the taxi driver interested in you ijjit?
*makes a quick exit before ferret smacks me*
Originally posted by bluejuice:maybe someone drinking jasmine tea la..

oh.Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
no i am too fugly for consideration
bye turbie, next time jio abnn play with uOriginally posted by turbo_drift:
At home. But going off soon in 10 mins time cuz i'll be playing badminton in my sch riao.
no leh, got girl say you yandao lehOriginally posted by Ferret:![]()
no i am too fugly for consideration
i think they nothing better to doOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ferret... maybe some of the weird guys are checking u out
yes yes i very yandaoOriginally posted by hisoka:no leh, got girl say you yandao leh![]()
8 more minutes before going off.Originally posted by abnn:bye turbie, next time jio abnn play with u
I mean BADMINTON!
ya like real! noob!Originally posted by turbo_drift:8 more minutes before going off.
Can. Confirm chop weekend. I mean BADMINTON!! Btw, i n00b in badminton.![]()
Real loh. Dunno how to smack. Next time teach me smack can?Originally posted by abnn:ya like real! noob!
take racket and hit a person hard from the side, smack with badmintonOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Real loh. Dunno how to smack. Next time teach me smack can?
i mean BADMINTON!
my office oso lei...Originally posted by abnn:suddenly got a strong jasmine smell .. dann .. wonder where it come from ..
abnn scare ..
U be the guinea pig and i'll be the hitter.Originally posted by hisoka:take racket and hit a person hard from the side, smack with badminton![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:before i log out, abnn, u at night got log into sgforums? If no, PM me your number. I later sms u. About the things u want me to ask (my fren).
Cuz i'll be back around 7.30pm (abnn already left the office by 6.30 liao).
Originally posted by aHGer^83:my office oso lei...
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
the ring!! ghost "virus" transmitted through the internet!~![]()
now 7th month lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
i am not interested in being torturedOriginally posted by aHGer^83:no need to worry,...
YOU ARE NEXT!!!
*prepare purple furry hand-cuffs and cobra whip![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
the ring!! ghost "virus" transmitted through the internet!~![]()
and??Originally posted by hisoka:now 7th month leh![]()