it's ok de lah...... me no afraid of the dark...Originally posted by abnn:si liao .. something is wrong
hannor hannor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:u everyday 7 early 8 early report here hor![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*hugs the aircon*
ah... whoever invented u... one of mankinds greatest invention. The Air-Con.
i thought u tortured ah gui and ask ppl to take queue number?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hannor hannor...
then today 7 early 8 early morning kena spoil...![]()

Originally posted by ^tamago^:i thought u tortured ah gui and ask ppl to take queue number?
want wat?Originally posted by aHGer^83:
not enuff lei.... u want?![]()
wah liao u hug the aircon then ur smelly odour will blow to the whole room leh!Originally posted by BadzMaro:*hugs the aircon*
ah... whoever invented u... one of mankinds greatest invention. The Air-Con.
heng i dun share the same room with him...Originally posted by tare:wah liao u hug the aircon then ur smelly odour will blow to the whole room leh!
This is the state of the art panasonic one hor! with blue neon... with anti oxidant etc etc stuff i dunno.. company install one. Its suppose to have some .. special function to it. An air con yes.. an air con with more functions. Cause it says so in TV.Originally posted by tare:wah liao u hug the aircon then ur smelly odour will blow to the whole room leh!
i assume the functions come with higher price and operating costs?Originally posted by BadzMaro:This is the state of the art panasonic one hor! with blue neon... with anti oxidant etc etc stuff i dunno.. company install one. Its suppose to have some .. special function to it. An air con yes.. an air con with more functions. Cause it says so in TV.
/me dashes out of crapboxOriginally posted by tare:wah liao u hug the aircon then ur smelly odour will blow to the whole room leh!
I dont know o..Originally posted by hisoka:i assume the functions come with higher price and operating costs?![]()
so the air con can talk?Originally posted by BadzMaro:This is the state of the art panasonic one hor! with blue neon... with anti oxidant etc etc stuff i dunno.. company install one. Its suppose to have some .. special function to it. An air con yes.. an air con with more functions. Cause it says so in TV.
lol.. i think it can.. just that i can understand it... visually i can understand its functions as advertised on TV.Originally posted by hondapons:so the air con can talk?![]()
MyAirConTalks?Originally posted by hondapons:so the air con can talk?![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:so the air con can talk?![]()
o ? office ? how about thier ego ? he heOriginally posted by bluejuice:man... its tough to be stuck in the middle.. esp btwn 2 big shots!!!![]()
office la..Originally posted by BadzMaro:o ? office ? how about thier ego ? he he
wad seepee tell u again?Originally posted by hondapons:ah ger. u ok anot?