Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:finally....
ate my lunch......
yes....my lunch....3 pieces of fried dumplings and 2 prawn nuggets....
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
totally no time to eat in btwn meetings???Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
it will be like that tmr also....crazy schedule
mosfet, busy is better than boredOriginally posted by Mospeada:finally....
ate my lunch......
yes....my lunch....3 pieces of fried dumplings and 2 prawn nuggets....
sorry hor...Originally posted by abnn:mosfet, busy is better than bored
unrealistic deadlines..Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor...
here....during meetings...they will tell u...can i have this by tmr ...can i have that by tmr....
and tmr u will still be swamped with meetings....
Dun worry... its good u know why ? u will do your best to ur abilities.. and if its proven ridiculously impossible.. it just shows how incapable ur senior is.. and u know what that means....Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor...
here....during meetings...they will tell u...can i have this by tmr ...can i have that by tmr....
zzzzzzzzzz mosfet, aren't U manager there ?Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor...
he's the most junior of the senior management there la..Originally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzzzz mosfet, aren't U manager there ?
my manager here host meeting is ask pple do things leh .. why U R like opposite
what happened??Originally posted by Ferret:nearly died![]()
yah...i am manager...and in my dept...there are me, myself and I...Originally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzzzz mosfet, aren't U manager there ?
my manager here host meeting is ask pple do things leh .. why U R like opposite
are u serious ?Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...i am manager...and in my dept...there are me, myself and I...
I and myself are always in the meetings with me...so I, myself and me are not available most of the time to accomplish the work...
I always ask myself..Why can i accomplished the work on time...
myself and i think that " tis the stupid culture here"
me always resigned to fate...
haiz....
i am dead serious...if u dun believe, u can ask me...Originally posted by BadzMaro:are u serious ?
nope...Originally posted by GHoST_18:mos staying back late again tonight...?![]()
so what u tryin to saying.. u are being paid a one man salary for doing a 3 man job ? Correct ? he heOriginally posted by Mospeada:i am dead serious...if u dun believe, u can ask me...
myself dunno how to deal with the situation also
Originally posted by Mospeada:nope...
tonite my aunt bringing me to see this fortune teller...
wat happened?Originally posted by Ferret:nearly died![]()
sorry hor....Originally posted by BadzMaro:so what u tryin to saying.. u are being paid a one man salary for doing a 3 man job ? Correct ? he he
i will ask for 6 numbers....Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
haha.. lol~ like me issit! See if its similiar or notOriginally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor....
i am project manager for 4 major projects, and the overall manager on top of all these projects....
beside that i am also doing comms....and also tasked to look after the innovation bit...
u say leh....
lets go 333...ah blue got 50% discOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then wat we r having on fri...?![]()