who paying for the other 50% then...?Originally posted by Mospeada:lets go 333...ah blue got 50% disc![]()
U do that.. n i will bai u my sifu. N teach me the ways.. i got 7 bosses by the way.. so must teach me gau gau k~!Originally posted by Mospeada:i will ask for 6 numbers....
and tmr i will go and whack hard hard on it...if tmr night kena....friday i will fire my boss....![]()
i also wan to set fire!Originally posted by Mospeada:i will ask for 6 numbers....
and tmr i will go and whack hard hard on it...if tmr night kena....friday i will fire my boss....![]()
good for u loh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha.. lol~ like me issit! See if its similiar or not
I M for my department got like almost 60 ppls ?
There are the engineers , supervisors ,lab technicians and engineers. Although they all belong to different department but in a way under me as a Team.
then got other department like mine also.
but then when i am away they all fall under thier own department managers as the top sends me around here n there to oversee works at other sites or projects under another group of ppl or consultants etc etc.. so its actually quite luan.n stress... at times.
my head also become big.
Sounds like a busy good jobkeeps u going.
definitely not the 3 persons in my dept...Originally posted by GHoST_18:who paying for the other 50% then...?![]()
same la.. but thats when u flex ur powers vested in you man...Originally posted by Mospeada:good for u loh...
mine is literally like working alone..cos the team members all bo chup me one leh...
even if they respond...i still got to wipe their backside...
it's fine with me who pays the other 50% as long as it's not me..Originally posted by Mospeada:definitely not the 3 persons in my dept...![]()
i know...Originally posted by BadzMaro:same la.. but thats when u flex ur powers vested in you man...
I had the same problem in the beginning. Because of my age they dun give me respect.... but i had to bust thier balls. U gotta have allies man.. find out those good at work one.. but not good in PR. Identify them liaw.. make them ur No:2 then when u rise up the rank u bring them up with you. Cause u cant do everything right ? thats when u need good loyal colleagues..
Oh..n know how to carry the bosses balls also.![]()
maybe ah blue loh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's fine with me who pays the other 50% as long as it's not me..![]()
u go n tell her..Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe ah blue loh...
aren't u meeting her...Originally posted by GHoST_18:u go n tell her..![]()
thats why must know how to carry bosses balls. Every boss got weakness.. trust me. U must garner allies in this kind of corporate environment.Even if the bosses no weakness.. those are the type that see who can do the job the best of thier ability.Originally posted by Mospeada:i know...
but the problem is i am the most jrn among the snr mgmt...
and among the snr mgmt, there is one 2 headed snake which bites...and my boss listens alot to that snake...and also a few other snr mgmt...
i dun have ally on my side...
i only need one project to prove my worth and i will be able to rally allies and fight this corporate war...
beware of the UoC team....Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah yah
im goin to her house to watch DVD later...![]()
my delivery dumped everything and left.Originally posted by bluejuice:what happened??
dun worry.. keep fit.Originally posted by Ferret:my delivery dumped everything and left.
So i gotta shift all the heavy stuff again.![]()
alone or wat?Originally posted by Ferret:my delivery dumped everything and left.
So i gotta shift all the heavy stuff again.![]()
Big black birds shld die.Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun worry.. keep fit.![]()
of course not. else i m dead riaosOriginally posted by ^tamago^:alone or wat?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah yah
im goin to her house to watch DVD later...![]()
whoa..Originally posted by Ferret:Big black birds shld die.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe ah blue loh...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:whoa..
i am a cute penguin with an attitude.. =P
k la.. big black bird la...Originally posted by bluejuice:
right.........![]()