Originally posted by BadzMaro:k la.. big black bird la...![]()
big black birds shld be extinct.Originally posted by BadzMaro:whoa..
i am a cute penguin with an attitude.. =P
she's on msn la..Originally posted by turbo_drift:/looks around
/finds abnn not here
/ciao
I wont.. n cant.. because my genes are superior.. n it has to be passed down. N i shall attract plentiful fertile mates.Originally posted by Ferret:big black birds shld be extinct.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I wont.. n cant.. because my genes are superior.. n it has to be passed down. N i shall attract plentiful fertile mates.
Like the bee.. i shall pollinate the flowers in the garden...![]()
She put (be right back) lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:she's on msn la..
wait lor....Originally posted by turbo_drift:She put (be right back) leh
right now my energy is being conserved to save my life.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I wont.. n cant.. because my genes are superior.. n it has to be passed down. N i shall attract plentiful fertile mates.
phew.Originally posted by Ferret:of course not. else i m dead riaos![]()
under trade commision/ sub forum. Tech tradesOriginally posted by bluejuice:ferret!!
where to go to do tech trading?
can't find leh..
ever heard of 'surprise'?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
how come I don't know?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I wont.. n cant.. because my genes are superior.. n it has to be passed down. N i shall attract plentiful fertile mates.
oh yah.. missed that sub forum..Originally posted by Ferret:under trade commision/ sub forum. Tech trades![]()
happy tech trading... !Originally posted by bluejuice:oh yah.. missed that sub forum..![]()
so many ppl selling tech leh...Originally posted by Ferret:happy tech trading... !
Including Jason lolOriginally posted by bluejuice:so many ppl selling tech leh...
jason!?!?Originally posted by Ferret:Including Jason lol![]()
tmr prize only 600k i think, dun even have 1 milOriginally posted by Mospeada:i will ask for 6 numbers....
and tmr i will go and whack hard hard on it...if tmr night kena....friday i will fire my boss....![]()
but more than enough to pay for his son's education.Originally posted by hisoka:tmr prize only 600k i think, dun even have 1 mil![]()
enough for him to fire his boss and look for another jobOriginally posted by hisoka:tmr prize only 600k i think, dun even have 1 mil![]()
meltzzzz zzzz zzzzOriginally posted by meltz:yoz yoz ..![]()