heeheehee...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i tell u loh...
those OLs damn li hai keh keh one..
goin to work everday is a torture/enjoyment
op:...
i think more of an enjoyment for u lor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i tell u loh...
those OLs damn li hai keh keh one..
goin to work everday is a torture/enjoyment
op:...
maybe. see how.Originally posted by abnn:pon going?
KAKAKAKAKAKA ... my office no night shift ... so if .... "Someone" response to ur nudge .. then ... HAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Why? That time alot off night shift ppl?
u working in a ulu place.Originally posted by abnn:how come ah gui so heng can see chio OL .. abnn only see auntie!!
but abnn also take MRT leh! also got pass by those stops not ulu one ..Originally posted by hondapons:u working in a ulu place.
got auntie very heng liao.
erm u no heng lor.Originally posted by abnn:but abnn also take MRT leh! also got pass by those stops not ulu one ..
u want to see chio OL for what??Originally posted by abnn:how come ah gui so heng can see chio OL .. abnn only see auntie!!
sure... bring lor!!Originally posted by hondapons:mei you ren de....
can i brg my AHEM go?![]()
abnn love chio bus ..Originally posted by bluejuice:u want to see chio OL for what??![]()
where is this place?Originally posted by hondapons:Singapore's Online Discussion Netwrok
Originally posted by abnn:where is this place?
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
at where u are at now la..
look at the top of the page
of coz...Originally posted by hondapons:mei you ren de....
can i brg my AHEM go?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's only one in a million...
sg has a 4+ million population..
theregore sg only has 4 chio OLs...
tare, blue, lexi, abnn...![]()
ok i lied again...
but i promise i will kick the habit...![]()

ok i lied again...
got. but i scared comm got problem. not locals.Originally posted by GHoST_18:of coz...
on one condition...
tell ur AHEM to bring her frens along...![]()
So cute..Originally posted by abnn: