haizzzzOriginally posted by Mospeada:sibeh sian ah....
yes raining ...Originally posted by bluejuice:raining already???
urs, i believe is nothing compared to me...Originally posted by bluejuice:haizzzz
me also...![]()
wah like that arh...ask him solo la....Originally posted by Mospeada:urs, i believe is nothing compared to me...
i have got a GM who doesn't trust his own exco.....
a GM who doesn't mean what he said or what he compliment
a GM who only wanna look good on the front...
haiz...
just how bad can i get...
ghost's kind of hair?....Originally posted by abnn:yaya .. so standing and COLORED
Originally posted by darkhour:wah like that arh...ask him solo la....
he claimed to be....Originally posted by darkhour:wah like that arh...ask him solo la....
regretted hopping?Originally posted by Mospeada:he claimed to be....
like before he left office, yesterday he told me....can u complete and forward me the file by tonite...i want to do some changes on my end...
then he only read the email in the morning....
then when something went wrong during his presentation....again....the fault is mine
its always your fault if things go wrong..Originally posted by Mospeada:he claimed to be....
like before he left office, yesterday he told me....can u complete and forward me the file by tonite...i want to do some changes on my end...
then he only read the email in the morning....
then when something went wrong during his presentation....again....the fault is mine
scary .....Originally posted by bluejuice:its always your fault if things go wrong..
if it goes right.. its their credit![]()
hanor..Originally posted by a_splash:scary .....![]()
rain liao lar. ask ah mos. my side big like knn like that.Originally posted by abnn:yes raining ...
but east not yet
pls dun focus on me....Originally posted by a_splash:i m not focusing on work again........![]()
UoC Getai CrapboxOriginally posted by hondapons:next cb simi name?
ooops .....orrrhOriginally posted by hondapons:pls dun focus on me....![]()
don't focus lorOriginally posted by a_splash:i m not focusing on work again........![]()
hao hua bu chang kai.......ahemmmmm hao....errr don't know wat leOriginally posted by bluejuice:UoC Getai Crapbox