friday that's the problem must clear work then can fully relax over weekend...otherwise the heart and mind subconciously effected, very stressful de....Originally posted by bluejuice:don't focus lor
its a FRIDAY!!!![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:ooops .....orrrh![]()
splash icy water on abnn to help abnn awakeOriginally posted by abnn:si liao ..
abnn dozing off ..
finger breaking ...
wo zai ni zuo you....Originally posted by a_splash:hao hua bu chang kai.......ahemmmmm hao....errr don't know wat le![]()
i tink is Hao jing bu zai lai ....Originally posted by a_splash:hao hua bu chang kai.......ahemmmmm hao....errr don't know wat le![]()
finger breaking?Originally posted by abnn:si liao ..
abnn dozing off ..
finger breaking ...
Originally posted by a_splash:splash icy water on abnn to help abnn awake
either abnn, ah gui, stella or budianOriginally posted by hondapons:who is the top scorer yesterday?
ya lah .. abnn cannot play one .. finger will crack after that .. haha ...Originally posted by bluejuice:finger breaking?
from bowling?![]()
don't want le, that one difficult to sing....we sing na si wa wu ji ba bun, ji ba bun....wa ai ze bei ki, ki hao wa yi....Originally posted by abnn:i tink is Hao jing bu zai lai ....
u dun keh keh la..Originally posted by abnn:ya lah .. abnn cannot play one .. finger will crack after that .. haha ...
if u see me play few more games .. my point will b descending exponentially
my fault...everything my fault loh...Originally posted by bluejuice:its always your fault if things go wrong..
if it goes right.. its their credit![]()
kakakaka .. as i said .. i only only 1st straight ball the rest all dun know liao .. so heng heng first one kana then ok .. if not then sway ..Originally posted by bluejuice:u dun keh keh la..
u played quite well yesterday..
still say u duno how to play
haizzz...Originally posted by Mospeada:my fault...everything my fault loh...
my fault for not being able to complete and send out the minutes...
my fault for not getting the info myself ...
my fault for turning to the HODs for update...
I take over those HODs and run their depts...
my fault for following Corp guideline....
farking company.....
relax bro.....Originally posted by Mospeada:my fault...everything my fault loh...
my fault for not being able to complete and send out the minutes...
my fault for not getting the info myself ...
my fault for turning to the HODs for update...
I take over those HODs and run their depts...
my fault for following Corp guideline....
farking company.....
both of u good la..Originally posted by abnn:kakakaka .. as i said .. i only only 1st straight ball the rest all dun know liao .. so heng heng first one kana then ok .. if not then sway ..
but budian know better just ytd she sway .. HAHA
i am sorry to dampen the happy mood here...Originally posted by bluejuice:haizzz...
*pat pat*
harlow.. this is a place where you can vent some frustration okay..Originally posted by Mospeada:i am sorry to dampen the happy mood here...
maybe i shd stop coming in for a while until i've gone back to my usual self again....
make ur call to ah pek soon....Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry...
but this stupid company is causing me to lose my balance in my life...