hanor..the bigger it is, the longer time it is going to take...Originally posted by BadzMaro:aiyo.. mine is very tight eh... n somemore it takes time teasing to make it loose lo.. prefer lubs.. unless urs.. very small ?small n short o ...
byebye... i also go liao... feel like shopping...Originally posted by abnn:bye all
abnn go liao
abnn ...u go bah...Originally posted by abnn:bye all
abnn go liao
oh behave...Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor..the bigger it is, the longer time it is going to take...
i am trying to make it smaller
erm............Originally posted by Mospeada:abnn ...u go bah...
be assured that ah badz will look after ah turbo when u are not around de...
cannot work leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh behave...![]()
then u bend over..Originally posted by Mospeada:cannot work leh...
it remains as big as it was
why lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:then u bend over..![]()
allow me to show u how its really done...Originally posted by Mospeada:why leh
click HERE to see the step by step instructions how it is being doneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:allow me to show u how its really done...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:lol! cant la.. it wont even log in how come o!
click [b]HERE to see the step by step instructions how it is being done [/b]
hanor....Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! cant la.. it wont even log in how come o!
yalo .. too big.. too many users n files.. thats why slow.. may need some lubs to lubricate the bandwidth.. metaphorically speaking.. hor..Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor....
then u thot what i was talking abt...
ah blue must be thinking anyhow anyhow liao...
i was saying too big...must reduce the size mah
wrong meh?
hanor hanor...then if pic bend will be ruined liao...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yalo .. too big.. too many users n files.. thats why slow.. may need some lubs to lubricate the bandwidth.. metaphorically speaking.. hor..
anor... need to go slow.. take it easy ah...Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...then if pic bend will be ruined liao...
dun anyhow anyhow hor
Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor....
then u thot what i was talking abt...
ah blue must be thinking anyhow anyhow liao...
i was saying too big...must reduce the size mah
wrong meh?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i just had lunch too....![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yes...
tat's y the time, date and venue were not stated...
so tat ppl like u all dunno where....
cannot go...
then me n lexi can go tmm...![]()
lai lai lai..Originally posted by abnn:laxi, u mai the chance .. I KOPE .. haha .. U dun turn up ok ..