Originally posted by bluejuice:lai lai lai..
who else want to go TMM with ah gui???
Please take queue number..
!@&!@$#!$#*!@%^&(!%#&%!@#$%&#Originally posted by GHoST_18:the raise hand thingy only apply to u...
irregardless of whichever thread ur in...![]()

u mai bully abnn la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:the raise hand thingy only apply to u...
irregardless of whichever thread ur in...![]()
dinner also jiak liao...Originally posted by Kenashi:
late lunchie![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:1 question for abnn...
do u like cai png...?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i can be really nice u know...
really nice...![]()
me tooOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dinner also jiak liao...
don't worry, i bring the tailsman to nail u next time we meetOriginally posted by GHoST_18:going for a shower...
for ppl who are wishing tat i drown or fall...
trust me...
it's not gonna happen....![]()
cai pngOriginally posted by Kenashi:me too
yong tau fu![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
beware of my pet...![]()
avoid ECP...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
not scared leh.. how?
u must muzzle.. put it on leash and chip it.. and don't ever bring it near ECP..Originally posted by GHoST_18:avoid ECP...
for u nv know wat fate awaits u...
be afraid...
be very afraid...![]()
oh oh...
must i muzzle my pet when i bring it out...?
AVA nv say anything abt my species...
must chip it too..?![]()
now why does it sound delicious?Originally posted by GHoST_18:avoid ECP...
for u nv know wat fate awaits u...
be afraid...
be very afraid...![]()
oh oh...
must i muzzle my pet when i bring it out...?
AVA nv say anything abt my species...
must chip it too..?![]()