tammy got a huge camera and his pics are all v high quality..Originally posted by BadzMaro:waaah... i feel hungry again.
eh .. i noticed u guys take pictures expecially in this forum all very power. As in closeups is nice n big , clear. shows the savoury stuffs n the juicy bits...
so what camera u ppl use ? i always only use phone camera until last month i bought a simple newbie camera. All i do is aim n shoot and it will do all those mumbo jumbo auto focus zoom correction stuff.
cause i kept telling myself i dun need one ma. at work use company's 3.2 megapixel LOL! that was put to me to use.. use battery one. he he..Originally posted by Mospeada:i was once like you...using only phone camera...
until i got my casio![]()
her album only coming out 7th septOriginally posted by abnn:yes tammy, cos now i 'chasing' that show .. keke
no lah. where got.Originally posted by bluejuice:tammy got a huge camera and his pics are all v high quality..
i would think so too... those with big lens one all pros. Those wit little camera's like mine are for newbies. he heOriginally posted by bluejuice:tammy got a huge camera and his pics are all v high quality..
no lah. it serves different functions nia. really. practice is still the key. nowadays prosumer cameras also can do the job very well liao...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i would think so too... those with big lens one all pros. Those wit little camera's like mine are for newbies. he he
Originally posted by ^tamago^:no lah. it serves different functions nia. really. practice is still the key. nowadays prosumer cameras also can do the job very well liao...
use auto mode all the way.Originally posted by BadzMaro:
i think i just use the camera. Still yet to know how to use the functions. mmmm...
wat if they play 'wo shi yi zhi niu'...Originally posted by abnn:correct la .. since tat yang chen lin song .. after that all old song .. dann now andy lau's Lai sheng yuan .. faint
Originally posted by ^tamago^:use auto mode all the way.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat if they play 'wo shi yi zhi niu'...![]()
andy lau's latest album got... i am a cow...Originally posted by abnn:wat song is tat?
puu puu alrd?Originally posted by aHGer^83:du zi tong...![]()
think u can claim OT and cab reimburses meal allowances.. but i dun think u can claim personal time , loss of family time claims and loss of sanity .. unless u can sue them kau kau! he heOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ABNNs will make me stay back late tomorrow night...
coz got meeting with them on thurs...![]()
damn...
i wanna tell my boss he's not paying me enough...
plus i wanna claim OT, cab reimburses, meal allowances, loss of personal time claims, loss of family time claims, loss of sanity claims etc...![]()