basically it's the consultants running the show...Originally posted by BadzMaro:He IS the boss.
Doesnt the consultant intervene ? or are they consultants that ... watches over whatever u guys do ah.
no such thing as OT claim..Originally posted by BadzMaro:think u can claim OT and cab reimburses meal allowances.. but i dun think u can claim personal time , loss of family time claims and loss of sanity .. unless u can sue them kau kau! he he
tat's provided i see him IN office...Originally posted by bluejuice:bosses wat.. they're like that la..
unless u brief him through what happened in the previous meeting b4 first..
i wan my SGD$1599.99 salary...Originally posted by bluejuice:no such thing as OT claim..
as for cab reimbursement, meal allowances it depends on the company..
Well it happens. Consultants work both ways.. in the end the consultants still have to listen to him ah. N adjust accordingly to ur boss's views. Quite throw face hor i know. Cause my company also do consultant work n sometimes clients with the big money wants this wants that... not practical but well.. we just up the price lo.. the only time we will black face pissed off is when he wants this n that n only willing to pay so little. Sia soi his own people he he..Originally posted by GHoST_18:basically it's the consultants running the show...
the consultants KNOW everything...
the boss DUNNO anything...
the only useful thing from him is his signature...
other than that...
he's just another decorative ornament in the office...![]()
that's being a BOSS mah..Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat's provided i see him IN office...
everyday dunno go where jalan jalan...
wanna find him also cannot...
when things done liao then he come in and kau jiao...![]()
apparently im NOT the only one in office who thinks he is incompetent...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wan my SGD$1599.99 salary...![]()
er that .99 a private joke la..Originally posted by BadzMaro:
how come got 9.99 one ! GST ar ! not bad lo. Ur salary convert over more then mind la. I only 3.5k after those stupid EPF n stuff. Earning side income through the use of company is more then salary hor..Or else eat grasss!
erm.. toyota camry u mean?Originally posted by GHoST_18:like a saying i hear every friday from my client...
"people pay so much expecting a nissan camry... but u give him a hyundai sonata..."
given the chance to rebuke him... i will say...
"yah yah... u expect a lexus... but only willing to pay for a hyundai..."![]()
morling i poo liaoz... sit there for 20mins.. poo non stop...Originally posted by ^tamago^:puu puu alrd?![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:er that .99 a private joke la..
u're considered quite high paid over there already leh...
now that u mentioned it...Originally posted by bluejuice:erm.. toyota camry u mean?
cos basic 1.6k & above, employer not required by MOM law to give compulsory OT pay.Originally posted by BadzMaro:
how come got 9.99 one ! GST ar ! not bad lo. Ur salary convert over more then mind la. I only 3.5k after those stupid EPF n stuff. Earning side income through the use of company is more then salary hor..Or else eat grasss!
and i have to feed my grandparents...Originally posted by BadzMaro:
then have to pay 3 insurances 1 medical.. then those stupid holiday n this membership that member ship.. pokai ar.![]()
u sure noe how to skive.Originally posted by aHGer^83:morling i poo liaoz... sit there for 20mins.. poo non stop...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:now that u mentioned it...
he always say nissan camry...!!!![]()
dumb fark...![]()
given my anger now...Originally posted by aHGer^83:morling i poo liaoz... sit there for 20mins.. poo non stop...
how abt ur in-laws?Originally posted by GHoST_18:and i have to feed my grandparents...
my parents...
4 wives...
8 children...
16 grandchildren..![]()
illegitimate offspring not included...![]()
Issit ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos basic 1.6k & above, employer not required by MOM law to give compulsory OT pay.
think smoke is already starting to come out of ur ears..Originally posted by GHoST_18:given my anger now...
prolly fire is gonna come out if im to go poo now...
have to get the FM guys to stand by a new WC...![]()
-_-"Originally posted by ^tamago^:u sure noe how to skive.![]()
6 feet under...Originally posted by bluejuice:how abt ur in-laws?![]()
are u a hot stud ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:and i have to feed my grandparents...
my parents...
4 wives...
8 children...
16 grandchildren..![]()
illegitimate offspring not included...![]()