it just triggered the fire sprinklers in my bldg...Originally posted by bluejuice:think smoke is already starting to come out of ur ears..![]()
cool down cool down...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:are u a hot stud ?
time to sell ur body... i will pay handsomely if u got a good one. Extra bonus will be given for skills...
ok... i thought morning gastric..... last night's food?Originally posted by aHGer^83:-_-"
i woke up at 5 am in the morning... poo till 5.20 am AT HOME lor...![]()
im so DAMN GOOD and even with all ur assets, u still cant afford my services..Originally posted by BadzMaro:are u a hot stud ?
time to sell ur body... i will pay handsomely if u got a good one. Extra bonus will be given for skills...
wo shi yi zhi niu~Originally posted by Ferret:moo.![]()
wah... well.. who is the one in need of money... seems that u are.. so i will set the terms.Originally posted by GHoST_18:im so DAMN GOOD and even with all ur assets, u still cant afford my services..
try dumping in ur neighbours' as well from those along the whole street..
maybe u will have enough for 1 peek at me...![]()
dunno...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok... i thought morning gastric..... last night's food?
everyone here seems so frustrated.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wo shi yi zhi niu~
show me the moneyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:wah... well.. who is the one in need of money... seems that u are.. so i will set the terms.now kneel boy~ *slurp*
fer, u no need think so much liaoz... u just put some food and some beddings in a container big enuff for the hammies... BUT NO CARD-BOARD box hor...Originally posted by Ferret:everyone here seems so frustrated.![]()
Dun worry.. i deal in cash one..Originally posted by GHoST_18:show me the money
hard cold cash only...
visa and cheques are not acceptable...![]()
moan with pleasure...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun worry.. i deal in cash one..I dont trust em cards. *slaps ur face with a wad of cash*
he he... feels good eh..
i went to buy a mid sized plastic cage and new beddings yesterday riaos.Originally posted by aHGer^83:fer, u no need think so much liaoz... u just put some food and some beddings in a container big enuff for the hammies... BUT NO CARD-BOARD box hor...
say it.. say u love money... *slaps u with wads of cash n chucks it at ur feet*Originally posted by GHoST_18:moan with pleasure...![]()
okies...Originally posted by aHGer^83:dunno...
i only know this mth i VERY VERY pek chek...
i need a good drink tonight!!!
you...!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:say it.. say u love money... *slaps u with wads of cash n chucks it at ur feet*
~!
how u feeling then~?Originally posted by Ferret:everyone here seems so frustrated.![]()
you're right...Originally posted by Ferret:i suspect i wandered into wrong forum this morning.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i went to buy a mid sized plastic cage and new beddings yesterday riaos.![]()
bored.Originally posted by ^tamago^:how u feeling then~?
oh i know u love it.. u bad boy..*slaps slaps* now take the money n begone!Originally posted by GHoST_18:you...!!!![]()
spank me harder...![]()
machiam like friday.comOriginally posted by bluejuice:you're right...![]()
I already have the syndrome when i step into the office...Originally posted by Mospeada:OMG..
the " dun feel like working" syndrome has set in liao...how