Originally posted by abnn:si bei bored leh ...
make some noise pls ...
got pple jio abnn sat night go blading ..
but hear the place is from ECP to ...............
TOWN
abnn
hmmm ... is it ? abnn road idiot .. dunnoOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
its actually not that far from ECP to town leh...
Originally posted by abnn:abnntml rain super heavy
midnite skatingOriginally posted by abnn:si bei bored leh ...
make some noise pls ...
got pple jio abnn sat night go blading ..
but hear the place is from ECP to ...............
TOWN
abnn
yap, last time went for nite cycling, ECP not that far away from town, at most 15km awayOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
its actually not that far from ECP to town leh...
i prefer turbie leh .. but turbie sch start no time here sianzOriginally posted by Kenashi:
want me to stay here to accompany u oso no need to be so obvious mah![]()
i can only go for 100m!! more than tat = dieOriginally posted by Kenashi:yap, last time went for nite cycling, ECP not that far away from town, at most 15km away![]()
then tmr better don't rain lohOriginally posted by abnn:i prefer turbie leh .. but turbie sch start no time here sianz![]()
Originally posted by abnn:i can only go for 100m!! more than tat = die
si liao .. abnn dozing offhanor hanor..Originally posted by Kenashi:
then hook on to starian n just tell him to go
like a chariot![]()
after lunch effect huhOriginally posted by abnn:si liao .. abnn dozing off
ah blue can cling on to ah gui then we can have a race liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor..
can cling onto starian..![]()
u can have the honors of clinging onto ah gui..Originally posted by Kenashi:ah blue can cling on to ah gui then we can have a race liao![]()
then we will be seeing ji bu floating sai...Originally posted by bluejuice:u can have the honors of clinging onto ah gui..
can i exchange with U?Originally posted by bluejuice:u can have the honors of clinging onto ah gui..
paiseh .. since 9am i already have tat feeling ..Originally posted by Kenashi:after lunch effect huh![]()
abnn wanders off ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
dunno y... im craving for................
a bottle of..........
vinegar~~
i don't want, i want to be audienceOriginally posted by bluejuice:u can have the honors of clinging onto ah gui..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:then we will be seeing ji bu floating sai...![]()