Originally posted by abnn:paiseh .. since 9am i already have tat feeling ..
ah gui angry liao cos ah blue don't want himOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u all can cling on to each other...![]()
not that kinda chi chu lah... i really mean chi chu... drink vinegar...Originally posted by Kenashi:
jealous huh![]()
drink vinegar bad for ur teethOriginally posted by aHGer^83:not that kinda chi chu lah... i really mean chi chu... drink vinegar...![]()
i thoughtOriginally posted by aHGer^83:not that kinda chi chu lah... i really mean chi chu... drink vinegar...![]()
but nice lei....Originally posted by bluejuice:drink vinegar bad for ur teeth
drink drink~Originally posted by Kenashi:i thought![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:drink drink~
dunno vinegar will drunk or not...![]()
okok... tonight i try then i tell u still drunk or not...Originally posted by Kenashi:
don't want i don't like vinegar in the first place![]()
you're in singaporeOriginally posted by Ferret:where am i ?![]()
dreamlandOriginally posted by Ferret:where am i ?![]()
try and tell us lor.Originally posted by aHGer^83:drink drink~
dunno vinegar will drunk or not...![]()
u sick?Originally posted by Ferret:back pain. bones aching. tired. exhausted. feel like crap.
whyyyyy![]()
been a couple of days riaos.Originally posted by bluejuice:u sick?
Originally posted by stellazio:yoohoo abnn.![]()
heyz saw you at your shop yesterdayOriginally posted by Ferret:been a couple of days riaos.
keep waiting to recover but like neber leh.
-sighs-
/sayang ferret...Originally posted by Ferret:been a couple of days riaos.
keep waiting to recover but like neber leh.
-sighs-
abnn need a hair cut .. hair like grass liaou stalking ferret?Originally posted by hisoka:heyz saw you at your shop yesterday![]()
u caught me on my off day ?Originally posted by hisoka:heyz saw you at your shop yesterday![]()