wanted to....but...haiz...Originally posted by bluejuice:morning mossie..
busy day ahead?
thought u wanted to keng mc?
too busy to keng?Originally posted by Mospeada:wanted to....but...haiz...
morning..Originally posted by abnn:morning all ...
sleepless abnn report to UoC
if i noe i will not be able to sleep worOriginally posted by bluejuice:morning..
why can't get to sleep?
did u sleep at all?Originally posted by abnn:if i noe i will not be able to sleep wor
i went to bed @ 11 (I tink) then woke up @ 1am .. then force myself to sleep again .. woke up @ 2am .. then force myself to sleep again .. then woke up @ 3am .. like this lor .. until 4+ i fed up dun sleep liao ..Originally posted by bluejuice:did u sleep at all?
or u woke up and can't get back to sleep?
oh i see...Originally posted by abnn:i went to bed @ 11 (I tink) then woke up @ 1am .. then force myself to sleep again .. woke up @ 2am .. then force myself to sleep again .. then woke up @ 3am .. like this lor .. until 4+ i fed up dun sleep liao ..
actually can sleep after wake up but is by force lor .. but the sort of sleep very disturb one .. brain si bei active .. dann it la .. headache nowOriginally posted by bluejuice:oh i see...
i hate it when that happens.. suddenly wake up in the middle of the night and then can't get back to sleep..
drink coffee to keep awake lor..Originally posted by abnn:actually can sleep after wake up but is by force lor .. but the sort of sleep very disturb one .. brain si bei active .. dann it la .. headache now
keke .. abnn too black .. cannot drink coffee .. HAHA ... i hate the after effect of coffeeOriginally posted by bluejuice:drink coffee to keep awake lor..
after effects??Originally posted by abnn:keke .. abnn too black .. cannot drink coffee .. HAHA ... i hate the after effect of coffee
nope .. the effect is .. the smell in the urine .. keke .. i hate thatOriginally posted by bluejuice:after effects??
then dilute ur coffee a bit so that its not so strong la
Originally posted by abnn:nope .. the effect is .. the smell in the urine .. keke .. i hate that
i think u don't drink enough water..Originally posted by abnn:u mean u din notice? when u drink coffee, u urine hor .. will have coffee smell in urine .. yucks ..
Originally posted by abnn:u mean u din notice? when u drink coffee, u urine hor .. will have coffee smell in urine .. yucks ..
same one lah ... same as u eat durian .. hahaha ...Originally posted by bluejuice:i think u don't drink enough water..
me too..Originally posted by Mospeada:so tired...
i don't eat durian..Originally posted by abnn:same one lah ... same as u eat durian .. hahaha ...
sure have the smell one .. yucks yucks
Originally posted by abnn:ytd my mama force me eat mushroom .. dann it .. even i shallow it ... also got smell in my mouth .. dann ..
come to think of it .. mayB bcos of tat smell i cant sleep .. kns
sob no use one .. the smell is there ... dann ... i shd have throw it out the window ...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
u never brush ur teeth b4 u sleep???