mosfet, can smell one!! the smell very the strong oneOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i never go so near to my own urine...
2 more hell-ish days...Originally posted by GHoST_18:2 more days to the weekend...![]()
i still think is because u don't drink enough water..Originally posted by abnn:mosfet, can smell one!! the smell very the strong one
INDEED... and i cant waitOriginally posted by GHoST_18:2 more days to the weekend...![]()
okok .. will go try when i really need it .. kaka .. but i still prefer my tarrikkOriginally posted by bluejuice:i still think is because u don't drink enough water..![]()
i'm always HOT...Originally posted by abnn:hmmm today ah gui not hot leh .. keke
yaya .. better hot until burn urself to deathOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i'm always HOT...![]()
are you going to extend?Originally posted by GHoST_18:my p membership expire liao...
today...![]()
bo lui..Originally posted by bluejuice:are you going to extend?
of coz la..Originally posted by abnn:.. will expire one ah?
then no need la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:bo lui..![]()
then u still ask...Originally posted by bluejuice:then no need la..![]()
u go get someone to sponsor u lor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:then u still ask...![]()
y must u remind me of my poverty...![]()
i thought is one time payment nia mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:of coz la..
ghost lives in hot place....already death mah.....Originally posted by abnn:yaya .. better hot until burn urself to death![]()
ah blue lorOriginally posted by bluejuice:u go get someone to sponsor u lor..![]()
would u like to have the honour...?Originally posted by bluejuice:u go get someone to sponsor u lor..![]()
you pay for mine, i pay for ursOriginally posted by GHoST_18:would u like to have the honour...?
no is not an acceptable answer...![]()