Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor....
mossei so dao..Originally posted by aHGer^83:
u hannor ge lan?
msn talk to u... wanna cheer u (and myself) up oso boh hiew![]()
I think Sony stuffs are pretty good. Like thier Psp , Ps2 ,, i have yet to get the Ps3 ..some friends tell me to wait.Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos me no like sony game gadgets
i prefer the classic nintendo can mah?
y u ask so much?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:my 16/f year old XMM.. what u want.. gor gor buy for you
u dun have meh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:simi PS2? simi xbox? u wanna buy me those?
i know i know!!! but me NO LIKE the GAME GADGET!! GAME GAME!!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:I think Sony stuffs are pretty good. Like thier Psp , Ps2 ,, i have yet to get the Ps3 ..some friends tell me to wait.
Sony sound system.. nice asthetics , then the Vaio.. TZ n SZ are not bad.. Sony TV... SONY this SONY that.. he he he... GO SONY.
buy 2nd hand la..cheaper also...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
R4 R4!!! NINTENDO DS R4!!!
lol... Nintendo DS.. i hear can play multiplayer with another Nintendo ..Originally posted by aHGer^83:
R4 R4!!! NINTENDO DS R4!!!
nope... i not so rich...Originally posted by Mospeada:u dun have meh?
you trying to use reverse psychology izzit?Originally posted by aHGer^83:tonight after work siang ai go sim lim?
me wanna buy nintendo DS r4
i know boh lang ai go de lah.. ask for politeness la...
R4 R4!!!!!Originally posted by stellazio:buy 2nd hand la..cheaper also...
~all hail sony~..
waiting for mod ps3 sets to come out.![]()
They are also internet n sound gadgets o...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i know i know!!! but me NO LIKE the GAME GADGET!! GAME GAME!!!!![]()
no no!!!Originally posted by stellazio:you trying to use reverse psychology izzit?![]()
u want to buy me a sony vaio?Originally posted by BadzMaro:my 16/f year old XMM.. what u want.. gor gor buy for you
no la.. I am gonna buy one for myself.. cause my Laptop kaput already after 3 years..Originally posted by bluejuice:u want to buy me a sony vaio?![]()
i know i know!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:They are also internet n sound gadgets o...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i know i know!!!
i using k800i, getting a sony mp3 soon... planning to get the 3k Sony laptop...
but me NO LIKE SONY GAME GADGET~!!!
ya la, i mean buy 2nd hand R4.Originally posted by aHGer^83:R4 R4!!!!!![]()
mai gei gei..Originally posted by aHGer^83:no no!!!![]()
whr??Originally posted by stellazio:ya la, i mean buy 2nd hand R4.
my friend bought a 2nd hand 4gb and a R4 for 80 bucks from his friend i think.![]()
fusion PCOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
ela ela !! haiya...
so the sony laptop what u getting ? SZ ? 3 k one should be roughly that series de o
o ? weight not an issue ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:fusion PC
i like fusion PC.. it's not heavyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:o ? weight not an issue ?
harbourfront not raining leh.Originally posted by Kenashi:afternoon folks
raining, cannot go sentosa![]()