Originally posted by GHoST_18:ferret wanna stalk somebody...?!!?!![]()
how can u sleep at work?Originally posted by Ferret:at work.
some farker who spammed my number asking for sex.
cb two assholes sms me for sex last night![]()
at the moment only got 6...Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
this fri how.
i made reservations for 10 riaos.
lemme know if u coming so i can add or minus the number![]()
dun think i can make it lah...Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
this fri how.
i made reservations for 10 riaos.
lemme know if u coming so i can add or minus the number![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
i have been receiving weird sms too..
asking me if my wife or gf is beside me...![]()
and tat person usually smses at 11pm...![]()
Nap. I am totally sick.Originally posted by bluejuice:how can u sleep at work?
maybe someone gave out ur number ...
he wants to slp with u.Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
i have been receiving weird sms too..
asking me if my wife or gf is beside me...![]()
and tat person usually smses at 11pm...![]()
ask ur blue wan go also notOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun think i can make it lah...
might have to do OT...![]()
i bo lui to go also...
unless u wanna blanjah me...![]()
but if u tell me u wanna see me then i consider going...![]()
i should be ok for any after dinner progs...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:so how ?
[b]he wants to slp with u.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Nap. I am totally sick.
it doesnt matter how he got my number.
The fact that he start a thread asking for sex and posting my number is just too much![]()
I think if you really want to trace, have to make police report or go to ur service provider???Originally posted by Ferret:so how ?
can trace mahz ?![]()
I asked Jason to delete riaos.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
where???
which thread?
pm the info u have about the person.....Originally posted by Ferret:woke up riaos.
tammy i need help in tracing someone.
Originally posted by Ferret:ask ur blue wan go also not![]()
it's a damn ma fan process...Originally posted by bluejuice:I think if you really want to trace, have to make police report or go to ur service provider???
Don't really know eh...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i was hoping it's a SHE...
[b]he wants to slp with u.![]()
i wanna know the why first.Originally posted by bluejuice:I think if you really want to trace, have to make police report or go to ur service provider???
Don't really know eh...
why what?Originally posted by Ferret:i wanna know the why first.![]()
why he wanna do that.Originally posted by bluejuice:why what?
who's the nick?Originally posted by Ferret:why he wanna do that.
i not interested in those two fellas who sms.
tammy helping me riaos.Originally posted by bluejuice:who's the nick?
maybe buay song u?
there are a lot of weirdos in here...