that's his problem right? why u so work up?Originally posted by Mospeada:came back from stupid meeting...
got one stupid young german punk...everything also dunno...VP leh...
fark!!!
submission deadline 31 aug...now still haben send out template...
fark!!!!!
cos i am the one submitting it...Originally posted by abnn:that's his problem right? why u so work up?
no nothing. maybe there's no link.........Originally posted by abnn:wat link?
u r just talking c0ckOriginally posted by euc:You suspect me?
Got ur name on it eh.. he he.. the stress comes with the name.Originally posted by Mospeada:cos i am the one submitting it...
fark!!
hanor!!!Originally posted by Ferret:u r just talking c0ck![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by Ferret:u r just talking c0ck![]()
dun bully ferret horOriginally posted by euc:Hmm...
your number begins with 9 !
Paiseh ri,Originally posted by pervertboi:dun bully ferret hor![]()
my name is all over the place in the companyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Got ur name on it eh.. he he.. the stress comes with the name.![]()
this fridae free not ?Originally posted by pervertboi:hanor!!!![]()
wah.. ur responsibility so big! Man.. i handle tenders , lab reports and site report signature responsibilities already cannot sleep liaw lo. Especially the site one....Originally posted by Mospeada:my name is all over the place in the company
i am the "spare" resource...Originally posted by BadzMaro:wah.. ur responsibility so big! Man.. i handle tenders , lab reports and site report signature responsibilities already cannot sleep liaw lo. Especially the site one....![]()
they all think i very eng one..Originally posted by euc:In other words, they think you are expendable?
dont worry.. u get more experience. Know how everything works. And soon , u will be boss material..Originally posted by Mospeada:i am the "spare" resource...
i dun have a dept....supporting me...
i only have got me, myself and I to do all the works
my boss doesn't think there is a need...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I think if ur job gets too much for 1 person to handle u can request to employ an assistant ah.
I have one but he takes care of stuffs at hq when i am not around.. take over some PR jobs.
Maybe u should suggest ?![]()
mmmmm... well at least u are busy. Gain more experience and get more contacts. Use the company for your own advantage. While helping the company u help urself also lo if this is the case.Originally posted by Mospeada:my boss doesn't think there is a need...
why is why my predecessor left after a few months...
i dunno how long can i last....Originally posted by BadzMaro:dont worry.. u get more experience. Know how everything works. And soon , u will be boss material..![]()
PA?Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmmmm... well at least u are busy. Gain more experience and get more contacts. Use the company for your own advantage. While helping the company u help urself also lo if this is the case.
*wishes he got a hot PA*
How long u work at the company ?