oh man.. only 2 months 4 days. LOL! not yet past ur probation. Thats when they squeeze u for what u are worth n u bo pian gotta show what u got.Originally posted by Mospeada:PA?
his PA worked in this company for almost 11 years liao...u say leh
2 months and 4 days
si ahger so early horny liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
actually ish blood boiling...Originally posted by ^tamago^:si ahger so early horny liao![]()
told you not to take any dairy products lor..Originally posted by Ferret:milk and me no agree again![]()
try tinypic.comOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i have a solution for it.. but i cant seem to open photobucket!![]()
or try that duno what image something..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i have a solution for it.. but i cant seem to open photobucket!![]()
imageflyOriginally posted by bluejuice:or try that duno what image something..

simi daichi?Originally posted by aHGer^83:actually ish blood boiling...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:This should cure ferret's problem.ho ho ho...
yi du gong du mahz !Originally posted by bluejuice:told you not to take any dairy products lor..
imageshack.usOriginally posted by bluejuice:or try that duno what image something..
.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:
This should cure ferret's problem.ho ho ho...
Originally posted by Ferret:yi du gong du mahz !
dunno who teach me one![]()
i change flavor todae. to chocolate![]()
-growlz-Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
cannot yi du gong du for stomach ache la!!!!!
just stop dairy products from now k??
stop for couple of days until u're sure ur stomach is okay..
dun get it ar.. man.. how about this..Originally posted by Ferret:.....
are u implying i am old.![]()
hmm.. so u're on the right or left side??Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun get it ar.. man.. how about this..
pic removed
u know what i mean or not ?![]()
No comment.Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm.. so u're on the right or left side??![]()
u might wanna remove that peekOriginally posted by BadzMaro:No comment.![]()
yah i agree..Originally posted by Ferret:u might wanna remove that peek![]()