Originally posted by Mospeada:i learn from abnn de...eat urself
Me work in mac de wor...Originally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzzzzz ... then try mosburger, longjohn or whatever lor ...
mcdonalds no good for health
sorry...Originally posted by abnn:![]()
abnn where got eat abnn?!!!!
u work in mac meh?Originally posted by popikachu:Me work in mac de wor...
ya mayB abnn ate him till he left with BONE niaOriginally posted by Mospeada:sorry...
abnn eat turbo nia
10 for a table mah...Originally posted by abnn:and si mosfet, y tat tongkok must have 10 person?!!
Originally posted by popikachu:Me work in mac de wor...
hmm somewhere dun tell you >.< ^^Originally posted by Mospeada:u work in mac meh?
where?
chey .. i thought is a MUST ...Originally posted by Mospeada:10 for a table mah...
but not really necessary
I can make it for the dinner with the chio bu if she cant make it for the buffet...Originally posted by abnn:i cant lah .. tat's why din post there .. i meeting chio bu makan
Originally posted by GHoST_18:I can make it for the dinner with the chio bu if she cant make it for the buffet...![]()
<< chio ?i lunch with her until sianz liao...Originally posted by abnn:
my chio bu is not ah blue wor ....![]()
who old? U said ah blue OLD?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i lunch with her until sianz liao...![]()
now i need new lunch companion (female)...
because the old 1 wanna go somewhere far far to work liao...![]()
but GOOD... now i can find others..![]()
ahhhh!!!! GUI AHH!!!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:i lunch with her until sianz liao...![]()
now i need new lunch companion (female)...
because the old 1 wanna go somewhere far far to work liao...![]()
but GOOD... now i can find others..![]()
pika, u miss ah gui?Originally posted by popikachu:ahhhh!!!! GUI AHH!!!!
>.<
Originally posted by abnn:<< chio ?

i scared of ghost >.<Originally posted by abnn:pika, u miss ah gui?
this month is ah gui's official month wor .. cannot catch oneOriginally posted by popikachu:i scared of ghost >.<
7th faster finish! catch the gui in sgforum!
apperently, this sgforum de gui nv got caugh back... >.<
Originally posted by abnn:.. pika ?
This is chio ^^i prefer "charmande"Originally posted by popikachu:This is chio ^^
haha thats meants other time is illegal de? hahaOriginally posted by abnn:this month is ah gui's official month wor .. cannot catch one
Pika more cute!Originally posted by abnn:i prefer "charmande"