Originally posted by popikachu:haha thats meants other time is illegal de? haha
*abnn raise handOriginally posted by GHoST_18:guess who i lunched with just now...?![]()
no presents for getting it right...![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i lunch with her until sianz liao...![]()
now i need new lunch companion (female)...
because the old 1 wanna go somewhere far far to work liao...![]()
but GOOD... now i can find others..![]()
ah blue back from lunch ahOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor![]()
why must wish her good luck?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think i need to start a thread on this...
seeking lunch companion (female)![]()
for frenship reasons, i wish this lunch companion good luck...![]()
for selfish reasons, i hope she dun get the job...![]()
yes ah blue is back from lunch..Originally posted by abnn:ah blue back from lunch ah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think i need to start a thread on this...
seeking lunch companion (female)![]()
for frenship reasons, i wish this lunch companion good luck...![]()
for selfish reasons, i hope she dun get the job...![]()
coz i wish the best for my frens...Originally posted by abnn:why must wish her good luck?
why must wish her dun get job?![]()
1) if she no job .. she will sit @ home .. where got time to eat with u .. siao langOriginally posted by GHoST_18:coz i wish the best for my frens...
and if she gets the job, who lunch with me...?![]()
ur tat chio bu fren available for lunch or not...?![]()
lunch only...Originally posted by abnn:1) if she no job .. she will sit @ home .. where got time to eat with u .. siao lang
2) my chio bu fren got BF one!!! U stick with ur ah blue lah!!
u v thick skin lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:im still afraid after she lunches with me, she wanna be my GF..![]()
get ur tat chio bu fren here...Originally posted by abnn:wah siao liao .. heng i dun understand wat a gui talks .. prove that i'm still human ...
mai keh keh laOriginally posted by abnn:wah siao liao .. heng i dun understand wat a gui talks .. prove that i'm still human ...
no need to argue with tat ristar lah..Originally posted by Ferret:lunch time.... >.<"
Originally posted by GHoST_18:get ur tat chio bu fren here...
i'll explain to her...
and after that, she will simplify wat i said and explain it to u...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:mai keh keh la![]()
ferret argue with ristar again?Originally posted by GHoST_18:no need to argue with tat ristar lah..
when he loses the argument, he starts calling u names...
Originally posted by abnn:![]()
ah blue!! abnn talk back ah bui .. u not happi is it
not happi come fight .. abnn sure win one
YES...Originally posted by abnn:![]()
ah blue!! abnn talk back ah bui .. u not happi is it
not happi come fight .. abnn sure win one