Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
abnn bully me
/cry in a corner![]()

u 2 win liao lor ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:YES...
you sure win...
coz the ba wu overwhelms all...![]()
ahger~~~~ thought u meeting?Originally posted by aHGer^83:*roll in...![]()
*roll out....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:yeah... eat abit snake.. okok.. go now liaoz....
????Originally posted by Mospeada:mos back from stupid meeting...
cos i gotta booted out...
then why called me into the meeting
wat they doing?Originally posted by Mospeada:mos back from stupid meeting...
cos i gotta booted out...
then why called me into the meeting
Originally posted by Mospeada:stupid meeting loh...told me they need me for the budget meeting, then somehow they talked abt commission and incentives...then after like 1hours + they told me i got to go cos they are going into sensitive numbers....
win already lor!Originally posted by Mospeada:stupid meeting loh...told me they need me for the budget meeting, then somehow they talked abt commission and incentives...then after like 1hours + they told me i got to go cos they are going into sensitive numbers....
Originally posted by Mospeada:somehow i felt i have been demoted liao...
cos just now...the snr mgmt team got to prepare for performance during the D&D...and i was not needed..
v![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
but good also la.
u dun have to put up monkey act
agreedthen now i am considering....should i even go for the D&D in the first place..Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
but good also la.
u dun have to put up monkey act
Originally posted by Mospeada:then now i am considering....should i even go for the D&D in the first place..
maybe that thursday i will keng MC...for 2 days...then sat i will call in and say i am still not feeling very well![]()