KNS u really good life lehOriginally posted by Kenashi:hallo everyone
back from lunch with my ex-colleagues![]()
the D&D is on sat lohOriginally posted by abnn:sat also need to work?!!
waste timeOriginally posted by Mospeada:the D&D is on sat loh
tell me abt it...Originally posted by abnn:waste time![]()
where got gd lifeOriginally posted by abnn:KNS u really good life leh
entertainment expenses mah, can claim oneOriginally posted by Mospeada:tell me abt it...
already the company is not meeting budget liao...
but they are still inviting everyone, even the contractors, temps...and their spouses....
and threw a hugh amount in doing this D&D
Originally posted by Mospeada:tell me abt it...
but they are still inviting everyone, even the contractors, temps...and their spouses....
is always like this .. they spend spend spend .. then at the end of the yr will say .. oh there's no earning ... so ...Originally posted by Mospeada:tell me abt it...
lucky draw?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
then u just go take the door gift, see if can win any lucky draw and eat..
Just Keng MC la.. take a break..
hanar.. no point going la..Originally posted by Mospeada:lucky draw?
600 over staffs leh...
forget abt it...
i rather eat porridge at home that day
good good...Originally posted by Mospeada:somehow i felt i have been demoted liao...
cos just now...the snr mgmt team got to prepare for performance during the D&D...and i was not needed..
v![]()
rest at home... or friday night leave early go eat with us...Originally posted by Mospeada:lucky draw?
600 over staffs leh...
forget abt it...
i rather eat porridge at home that day
yah....Originally posted by ^tamago^:good good...
dun need to ban gui lian....![]()
at least they never tell you to pay for the D&DOriginally posted by Mospeada:tell me abt it...
fun is one thing...but i will have to sit with the snr mgnt...Originally posted by bluejuice:hanar.. no point going la..
no one to go with n have fun with..
paiseh.. din see that u're on the attendee listOriginally posted by ^tamago^:rest at home... or friday night leave early go eat with us...![]()
yah...Originally posted by hisoka:at least they never tell you to pay for the D&D![]()
D&D waste time and money one lah. Most companies don't even need it and the employees don't want one eitherOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah...
and do u know how much they spent or going to spend on D&D?
u will fall off ur chair if i tell u
yah...Originally posted by hisoka:D&D waste time and money one lah. Most companies don't even need it and the employees don't want one either![]()
let me guess...Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
and do u know how much they spent or going to spend on D&D?
u will fall off ur chair if i tell u
lol its okaeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no need to argue with tat ristar lah..
when he loses the argument, he starts calling u names...
20K?Originally posted by bluejuice:let me guess...
$20k?
what again >.<"Originally posted by bluejuice:ferret argue with ristar again?
which thread??
huh? ferret fighting arh?Originally posted by Ferret:what again >.<"
I no rikes this guy.
Originally posted by Mospeada:20K?
nope...close to 150K ....mai siao siao ah