mosfet, then u shd go and enjoy! hahaOriginally posted by Mospeada:20K?
nope...close to 150K ....mai siao siao ah
Originally posted by Mospeada:20K?
nope...close to 150K ....mai siao siao ah
i think they will also be giving a jacket worth $30+ to everyone...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
wah lau!!!
I can do like 10-15 D&D with that amount lor!!
what a waste of $$$!
Originally posted by abnn:mosfet, then u shd go and enjoy! haha
nope...i dun feel like going...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
how many thousands they inviting?
v crazy...Originally posted by Mospeada:i think they will also be giving a jacket worth $30+ to everyone...
the entertainment company they engaged even come in and do a MTV by the staffs...
imagine the entertainment company must be laughing al the way to the bank when my company signed the contract....
yah....mac's uniform lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:v crazy...
oh is that the jacket that you were telling me about??
the one with ur company color rite?
If nice then just go get 1 jacket la..![]()
me arh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:sianz...
the bu dong zhuang dong, diu ren xian yan de ren is back...![]()
back so early?Originally posted by GHoST_18:sianz...
the bu dong zhuang dong, diu ren xian yan de ren is back...![]()
and u went and agree with him.Originally posted by hisoka:huh? ferret fighting arh?![]()
then no point getting it laOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah....mac's uniform loh
come back put his things then disappear again loh...Originally posted by bluejuice:back so early?
ask him to disappear until 6pm la..
good lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:come back put his things then disappear again loh...![]()
but i need to keh si keh si pretend abit onz mah...Originally posted by bluejuice:then no point getting it la![]()
other than the alot of girls what he said is true what.Originally posted by Ferret:and u went and agree with him.
-smacks-
i worse than him. I ldont call names i get violent![]()
U hafta go thru his posts to see the kind of person he is.Originally posted by hisoka:other than the alot of girls what he said is true what.![]()
which threaD?Originally posted by hisoka:other than the alot of girls what he said is true what.![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:paiseh.. din see that u're on the attendee list
Originally posted by Ferret:U hafta go thru his posts to see the kind of person he is.
farking women hater![]()

keng la keng laOriginally posted by Mospeada:but i need to keh si keh si pretend abit onz mah...
then that very thursday...keng sick...keke
actually that very week itself![]()
post ur question at bus forum ....... can get very accurate answerOriginally posted by abnn:can anyone teach abnn how to go grand corp waterfront by bus or mrt no CAB!
http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_28802/travel_site_12620/Originally posted by abnn:can anyone teach abnn how to go grand corp waterfront by bus or mrt no CAB!
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=275477&page=0Originally posted by bluejuice:which threaD?
stop at outram MRTOriginally posted by abnn:can anyone teach abnn how to go grand corp waterfront by bus or mrt no CAB!