oh okOriginally posted by bluejuice:Not that early leh..
about my usual time...
lost ur phone?Originally posted by newcomer:ma de... just can canceled my line, yet again for the 3rd time. y so suay everytime lost sim card sia?
most probably next week liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:so when u coming orchard for ur meeting?
how did u just lose a sim card?Originally posted by newcomer:no, sim card only.
Oh!Originally posted by Mospeada:most probably next week liao
this week is totally tied again..Originally posted by bluejuice:Oh!
okay then...
when u quit lor..Originally posted by Mospeada:when will i be not that busy?
i hope that will be soonOriginally posted by bluejuice:when u quit lor..
new boss is an opportunityOriginally posted by bluejuice:i am dreading tomorrow..
new boss coming..
It depends..Originally posted by Mospeada:new boss is an opportunity
an opportunity to start anew...to rewrite what was written wrong on u
all the best ...Originally posted by bluejuice:It depends..
We shall see how it goes..
yah..Originally posted by Mospeada:all the best ...
and if got chance...pull me back..
that's cos u haben drink water...Originally posted by bluejuice:I think I got the sick building/office syndrome.
I was perfectly ok at home.. but when I got to work, my throat started to feel dry and itchy.![]()