Killer litter!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:*throw chair down...
howcome u chin chye leave ur chair anyhow one...![]()
stupid lazy idiot men in HK ...Originally posted by bluejuice:what happen?
Originally posted by abnn:stupid lazy idiot men in HK ...
last friday @ 6+ they requested something which I've already submitted to them on wednesday ... then I explained to them, I've sent to them already, ask them to check the latest, then no reply from them.
Yet this morning 7 za 8 za .. ask the same thing again .. damn it!
Originally posted by bluejuice:Killer litter!!!
forward the email that u sent to them on wed to show them lor..Originally posted by abnn:then i told them the same thing again ..
and then .. today then they replied .. ok i will check ..
stupid idiot men!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
which man clever??Originally posted by abnn:then i told them the same thing again ..
and then .. today then they replied .. ok i will check ..
stupid idiot men!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
ya x2!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:which man clever??![]()
ah gui?Originally posted by abnn:where is that PMS fellow?
who???Originally posted by abnn:where is that PMS fellow?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah gui?
he expired liaoz... need to extend he's visa to stay here longer...
so cham .. half month nia expired?Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah gui?
he expired liaoz... need to extend he's visa to stay here longer...
hannor.. i told him to apply for 1 mth de liaoz... he mai...Originally posted by abnn:so cham .. half month nia expired?
wah..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i believe some of you are looking for the attitude PMS gui...![]()
yes...
i PMS today again...
Permanent Monday Blues...![]()
u hurt me deep deep with that statement of yours...Originally posted by newcomer:damn right he is. attitude sia.
day time cannot say ghost...Originally posted by bluejuice:wah..
talk about u onli u pop out..
scary ..![]()
ah gui...can u do interior design?Originally posted by GHoST_18:back to work...
damn busy...
i feel like a clerk today...
doin filing, emailings and other admin work...![]()