hanor hanor..Originally posted by aHGer^83:day time cannot say ghost...![]()
u want to re-design ur house?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah gui...can u do interior design?
no lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:u want to re-design ur house?
wow.. but I'm sure they're looking for someone experienced??Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...
Raffles hotels & Resorts is looking for interior designer....50% of time will be flying around leh
its raining meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:why
why...
why must it happen.............![]()
why must it rain.....
Originally posted by bluejuice:the floor at the lift landing so slippery..
i nearly slipped just now..
then hit my hand against the wall because I was trying to stabalise myself..![]()
So geram........Originally posted by Ferret:-coos shyly-![]()
I had something like that before........and my pen became the victim.Originally posted by bluejuice:the floor at the lift landing so slippery..
i nearly slipped just now..
then hit my hand against the wall because I was trying to stabalise myself..![]()
yes...heavy rain...just stoppedOriginally posted by bluejuice:its raining meh?
not at my side leh..
u were going to go out for lunch?
Originally posted by SBS3625D:I had something like that before........and my pen became the victim.![]()
Yah. And then I had to buy new one.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
u mean ur pen snapped?
poor thing
oh...Originally posted by SBS3625D:Yah. And then I had to buy new one.
Oh, and I injured my hand also, but did not report sick. My 3rd and 4th finger affected. Just recovered though.
So........rush down the stairs with care.
Hmmm simi??Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...
buy a new pen...hmmmm
I can see that.Originally posted by Mospeada:dun mind me....i am a wee bit insane lately
good?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Hmmm simi??
Life good?