Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
u mean ur pen snapped?
poor thing
Originally posted by Mospeada:good?
if good...i will be more insane...
have u been i crap as much as i used to be ?
dun laugh at pple k...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:dun laugh at pple k...
pen snapped very heart pain one leh..
lucky he managed to buy one..
dunno whether got ink anot
Yeah very pain.........Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
yah.. very pain...
where pain?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Yeah very pain.........
I need comforting.![]()
Heart pain.Originally posted by Mospeada:where pain?
Originally posted by SBS3625D:Heart pain.
That's a guess from you.Originally posted by the Bear:it's only gas..
oh...Originally posted by SBS3625D:Heart pain.
Originally posted by SBS3625D:That's a guess from you.
On the more serious side, I think I injured the ligaments in my left hand when it slammed onto the ground. It took 5 weeks to heal.Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...
ur threshold for pain is unusually high...only heart pain...
a normal person would die from such pain liao
be more careful lah...Originally posted by SBS3625D:On the more serious side, I think I injured the ligaments in my left hand when it slammed onto the ground. It took 5 weeks to heal.![]()
my ankle has been injured for 2 months and still have not fully recovered..Originally posted by SBS3625D:On the more serious side, I think I injured the ligaments in my left hand when it slammed onto the ground. It took 5 weeks to heal.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:be more careful lah...
next time u may not be that lucky to find a pen to replace![]()